Diablo's Story

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys do you have a pet? Fostering an animal or taking care of a pet can alleviate all the suffering and inhumanity in this world. They give our lives so many benefits. So, if you are feeling alone and lonely, I highly recommend adopting a pet. Because the last thing you need is yet another human being to make you feel even more alone and miserable. The best antidote to all the pain in this world is having a cute little thing to cuddle with, preferably one that doesn't talk back.

It is undeniable that we sometimes love our pets more than our loved ones. We love them so much that we are willing to be eaten (for their own survival) when we died all alone in our homes. We'd do anything for them don't we?

IMG_20210320_072754.jpg

The real Prince of Darkness.

Here is my future beach bum. Diablo thrives in the darkness that is why he looked so confused here. He's feral and is perpetually scared of humans (understandable, I run away too when I see people). Awww, a cat after my own heart.

I think I've written about him six months ago. I've been wanting to have a black cat for a long time so when I saw him approaching me while I was buying something at a shop, I immediately fell in love. I think we were meant to be together!

Diablito.jpg

Look at this meager weakling six months ago. The owners were about to throw him away (yup it was sad, I almost wanted to throw their own kids away too but what's remaining in my moral compass might have prevented me.) so I adopted him and took him to the vet. I patiently rehabilitated him and now he's looking healthier and full of life. But I didn't know he's going to grow up diabolical and such a spoiled little brat (I almost want to send him off to Canada but anyway...). He can be quite a nagger to be honest. His diabolic kitten energy can be quite consuming too. I hope he grows up fast.

IMG_20210328_131216.jpg

So I named him Diablo which means 99.9% evil just like his mum. My fallen angel. You always see him on my pictures whenever I post here on Hive. He's the real Alpha and Omega.

IMG_20201209_084105.jpg

He's a toothless little monster who's filling up my isolated life with both joy and pain (he takes pleasure in scratching and biting my skin - and I think I like it too). When I feel extremely sad, he's always there to inflict more pain and terror upon me (he's just distracting me from feeling anything). Awww, such a sweet kitty don't you think?

There's my first HIVE PETs post. I hope you like Diablo's photos!

Sort:  

More diablo hijinx please.

Yessss ! 😊

Please don't subject him to Trudeau's evil endless taxation and audits--which is about the only work left in this country post DIVOC...Well, that and bill collectors:-P
Damn fine-looking kitty though!

But still let me know if you need Diablo 😄

No offense to the little furball but you're a package deal:)

And legit diabolic. ;)

hahaha adopting is the best indeed.

My second hand rascal dog has never disappointed me as yet, and that is while the previous people were calling him a troubled animal

adopting is awesomeness

And now he's not troubled anymore thanks to you !

What a beautiful angel of darkness Diablo is!

Aww thanks! 😊

Congratulations @diabolika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation