You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alone

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Cats have a way of working their way into a person's affections very quickly which seems to be the case with Bobby. Merlin did the same. Twenty two years is a long time to have a cat, well, anything really, and I really miss him a lot. I have my memories though I guess, although some of the make me sad.

Are you able to get a cat for the boat? The right sort of breed would go ok I'd say.

Sort:  

Camille and I want to bet a cat for the boat but we are not sure if its the right time yet. Badger is a small boat. We are looking to maybe this year get a bigger one then defo getting a putty tat.

Oh that's cool. The space constraint would make it difficult so you'd need the right cat, but I think it would a good edition. Cats are such nice creatures to have in one's life

I agree. Theres a bloody good reason they were worshipped in ancient Egypt