My PAW PARK Trip

in Hive Pets2 years ago

7477FEE8-E0DF-4D1B-BF88-49C93F0D8149.jpeg

Hi arf-fur-one (everyone)!

Today, I’m gonna take over mommy goldigolds’ hive account.
By the way, My name is Cooper, mommy golds best friend’s fur baby.

I’m gonna share with you all my day at SM Seaside City Cebu Paw Park at the Skypark!
🐶🐾


Yesterday, I was just chilling in bed when my fur mommies wore their masks. One hundred percent I know their actions. I knew that they’re going out. Of course, I didn’t want to be left behind because I always miss everyone.

I kept on tailing mommy gold wherever she went, from the living area to the dining and the kitchen. When she went to the comfort room, I waited outside and prepared my best move, my puppy eyes, this move can make my mommy gold guilty to leave me at home.

What happened next was as I expected. They brought me along with them. Woofeey!

We traveled for an hour and to my surprise I was in front of a very big house. Mommy gold told me it is called “mall” and she welcomed me. When we entered I saw many people and dogs. Some were big, some were cute but I know I am the cutest in my fur mommies’ eyes.

By the way, I have four mommies.
Mommy Pret- my original mom
Mommy Matz- mom Pret’s aunt
Mommy Gold- mom Pret’s best friend
And Mommy Shang-mom Gold’s sister.

Yesterday, only mommy Pret and mommy Gold was with me because mom Shang is in Davao. Maybe next week she will be here and Mommy Matz stayed in the house because she is lazy to stroll around.


When we entered into the mall, I was very happy because it was cold. Sometimes, if mommy Matz turn off the air conditioner, I would stay in front of the electric fan.
I don’t want to stay in warm places except in my mommies’ arms. And one thing about me, I want cold places but I hate to take a bath.
35861508-01F6-40A7-A600-4AB1CD93CDC3.jpeg

We walked around the mall and I was afraid to ride on the moving stairs. Mommy gold told me its name is “escalator”. Every time we ride it I would always let her carry me.

I was also amazed at the number of people there. Maybe because it was Sunday.
We rode on the moving stairs that mom called escalator and then walked until we arrived at the Paw Park.

2CA9CFC8-B397-434E-8BD5-157F9B6C3421.jpeg

868A417F-743B-439E-BA77-8E7FAE261D4D.jpeg

I was so happy to see many dogs and pups. I was excited to enter but mom told me we should have a picture near the fountain. I hate water.

E73FF2BE-1981-479F-B2D0-AE6B5DC46170.jpeg

After taking pictures, I pulled mom to the paw park. I was excited to meet new friends there. I wanted to mark a territory so I peed every corner of the park. When I remembered that I was wearing a diaper, I used the last trick. My poop bomb. Mommy Pret took it while mommy Gold kept on tailing me while I was playing with other dogs.

5B882D76-B249-4CFB-8074-83E37BB91B77.jpeg

CFB7FD5C-7329-4FE2-AEAE-8550135DC762.jpeg


88EF8640-4FDF-4328-BD65-03D2FA957B40.jpeg


I enjoyed playing in the park but mom said they were hungry so they looked for a place. We ate in Bo’s coffee shop. They bought a blueberry cheesecake for me because cream cheese is my favorite. They took the blueberry because I don’t like it and also took the base because I was not allowed to eat it. I didn’t mind, I only love cream cheese.

On regular days I love to eat cream cheese but yesterday was different. It was not time to dine, it was playtime so after I had a taste of cream cheese. I refused to eat.

While they were eating I was so sad. I just looked through the glass wall and watched the people and their pets passed by.


After eating, I felt happy because we strolled around the mall again. Some pups barked at me but most pets were so friendly.

4DF34D83-EE3D-4A57-87A5-016AB816DA47.jpeg

2841CD34-EF19-4A7F-B99E-8DDBA831DFBE.jpeg

After a while of roaming around, mom said we should go home. I didn’t want to go home so mom carried me out. We rode a vehicle going home.

When we arrived, that’s when I felt tired so I slept early. Mommy took a picture of me sleeping. Well, I didn’t mind because I know I am cute in all angles.

707DED23-4E9E-4856-B280-121CE421F3B4.jpeg


So that was my Sunday fur friends. How was yours?

Much Woov (love),
Cooper


Disclaimer:

This is an assumption based on Cooper’s actions.

Sort:  

Hey there Cooper! Nice seeing you enjoy your stroll at that big mall. I missed going there too and I miss your mommy Golds as well. Anyway, I hope to see more of you here on hive Cooper. Have a great day ahead.

Hi mommy tita @nikkabomb ! Thank you. Mommy gold asked me to send her regards to you! She misses you too. Hope your day goes well. Keep safe always mommy tita!

:) kumusta! ruff! too cute..

I'm good. Ikaw kumusta? You’re into music nowadays ah @chinito . ♥️ Yesterday I listened to Lionel richie’s hits because you posted one of his songs here in hive. Nice to listen to these old songs again.

:) yup. i am a music lover. i was even a music major in college, but i don't do anything musical now, except sing. :P u like the older songs also? whose ur favorite or style of music?

Wow! You’re amazing @chinito ! Why did you stop doing musicals?
I like Bread, Lionel Richie, Kenny Rogers, Carpenters, Anne Murray, Air Supply, and many more. It’s because my father loves old songs and I grew up listening to them every day.

NO! u are amazing! :) I simply got interested in other things.. like trading, computer stuff, online blogging??? just kidding.

u know this one?

Oh, I see. 🙂
Yes, I know this song. ♥️

My fave part

Maybe we’ll start to cry and wonder why we ever walked away.

Congratulations @goldigolds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thank you @hivebuzz ! 😊

You're welcome @goldigolds

BTW, your support for our proposal this year has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote for 2022 on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can keep up the good work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.