UN PEQUEÑO AMIGUITO

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)


img_1642201211967.jpg

Hola, hermosa comunidad, les presento un pequeño amigo que me observaba cuando les tomaba algunas fotografías a plantas y rocas en mi trabajo, así que también lo fotografié, espero les guste.

Hello beautiful community, I introduce you to a little friend who watched me when I took some pictures of plants and rocks at my work, so I also photograph it I hope you like it.

Sort:  

¡Qué precioso amiguito! ¿Es tuyo? o mejor dicho ¿eres suyo? ya que los gatos son bastante posesivos a la hora de adoptar humanos, porque son ellos quienes nos adoptan. Me gustaría saber más de ese precioso amigo felino, te invito a hacer post con más contenido sobre él.

Hola @mairene1, niña, no, lamentablemente no es mio, él es de las personas en donde trabajo, esta allí desde pequeño, yo lo pedí pero no me lo dieron, pudieras verlo en persona es hermoso, demasiado cariñoso, juguetón y tiene una mirada que mata ¡Dios! Es un gato para secuestrarlo, de verdad.

Congratulations @rainel2022! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you very much, I am very glad to be here in this beautiful and great family. @hivebuzz

You are welcome @rainel2022! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thank you for your support god bless you @hivebuzz