🐱Manchitas and his adventures🐱 : Hobbies and pastimes

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hello my dear friends Hivers 😊, for this occasion I wanted to bring you a video titled "Manchitas and his adventures: Hobbies and pastimes", where my dear kitty "Manchitas" is shown doing his favorite activities and hobbies. I hope you enjoy this cute video as much as I do. I will leave here written the story told in the video, which is as follows:

  • Hi I'm manchitas, and these are my hobbies,

  • Eat

  • I like to eat fish with vegetables

  • I like to play in the garden and climb plants.

  • Another of my hobbies is playing with my polar bear toy.

  • I don't let anyone take Polar Bear, he's mine alone.

  • Taking afternoon naps.

  • Catching lizards and insects is a lot of fun for me.

  • I am a cat who is not afraid to play with water.

  • I like to play with everything I find at home.

  • I love playing with the bags at the market.

  • After a long day, I'm going to sleep in my bed.

See you later bye.

Hola mis queridos amigos Hivers 😊, para esta ocasión quise traerle un video titulado “Manchitas y sus aventuras: Hobbies y pasatiempos”, donde se muestra a mi querido gatito “Manchitas” realizando las actividades y sus pasatiempos favoritos. Espero que disfruten igual que yo este lindo video . Les dejare aquí escrita la historia contada en el video, el cual es la siguiente:

  • Hola soy manchitas y estos son mis hobbies

  • comer

  • Me gusta comer pescado con vegetales.

  • Me gusta jugar en mi jardín y subir a las plantas.

  • Otros de mis pasatiempos es jugar con mi juguete llamado Oso polar.

  • No dejo que nadie tome a Oso polar, es solo mío.

  • Tomar siestas en las tardes

  • Atrapar lagartijas e insectos, es muy divertido para me.

  • Soy un gato que no le teme jugar con el agua.

  • Me gusta jugar con todo lo que encuentro en casa.

  • Me encanta jugar con las bolsas del mercado.

  • Luego de un largo día, voy a dormir a mi cama.

  • Hasta luego Adiós.

Author of video and images: @ross92/Autor de video e imágenes: @ross92

Devices used/Dispositivos utilizados

LOGIC L61 Smartphone/ Telefono inteligente LOGIC L61

Resources used/Recursos utilizados

Canvas app/ Aplicación Canvas
Movie Maker video editor /Editor de videos Movie Maker
Clipchamp video editor /Editor de videos Clipchamp

Music used / Música utilizada

Play: A Happy Day - Page
Obra: Un Día Feliz – Pagina

Play: My Best Friend - Page
Obra: Mi Mejor Amigo – Pagina


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Manchitas, we also love to sleep and especially to eat XP

Yes😊, I love to eat all the time 🤭 and I also sleep many hours a day. Thank you @hivepets for stopping by my post and giving me your support.

Greetings.