Trick or Treating- 😹😺😻#caturday #halloween -Truco o trato 😹😺😻

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_2102 copia.jpg

Hello feline friends

I'll tell you a secret, I don't know what trick or treating is, nor the #halloween party, I just know that today is Saturday and it's time to play #caturday
But I am a modern kitten and I have informed and felt in my own skin.

Hola amigos felinos

Os diré un secreto, no sé qué es eso de truco o trato, tampoco la fiesta de #halloween, solo sé que hoy es sábado y toca #caturday
Pero soy una gatita moderna y me he informado y sentido en mi propia piel.

IMG_2138 copia.jpg

Suddenly the kitchen becomes a laboratory, the white tiled walls stop giving off light because of a black cloth that covers them.

He takes out the tripod, calibrates the camera and bribes me with a candy, they know me well, for them I go to the end of the world.
As I gave my consent, the adventure began.

De repente la cocina se convierte en un laboratorio, las blancas paredes de azulejos, dejan de dar luz por una tela negra que les cubre.

Saca el trípode, calibra la cámara y me soborna con una golosina, que bien me conocen, por ellas voy al fin del mundo.
Como dí mi consentimiento ahí empezó la aventura.

IMG_2151 copia.jpg

As I gave my consent, the adventure began.

First the presentation photo, as if we were in a congress, a skeleton arrived and it was a girl, dressed as a bride and without any meat, the first thing I thought is that with that open mouth I wanted to take away my candy.
Her companion had teeth coming out of her mouth and although she was pretty, I didn't trust her much.

Como di mi consentimiento ahí empezó la aventura.

Primero la foto de presentación, como si estaríamos en un congreso, llego un esqueleto y era chica, vestida de novia y sin nada de carne, lo primero que pensé es que con esa boca abierta me quería quitar mi golosina.
La acompañante tenia dientes saliendo por la boca y aunque era guapa tampoco me fie mucho de ella.

IMG_2142 copia.jpg

I approached the girl that txatxy calls a vampire, they say they suck blood and that they can fly, I would like to fly to catch some little sparrow.

She didn't move, she was silent with her red lips.

Me acerqué a la chica que txatxy llama vampira, dicen que chupan la sangre y que pueden volar, me gustaría volar para atrapar algún pequeño gorrión.

Ella no se movía, estaba silenciosa con sus labios rojos.

IMG_2169 copia.jpg

Too static for me, it was also silent, I think vampires are, so I catch it in my clutches and wait.
Demasiada estática para mí, también era silenciosa, creo que los vampiros lo son, así que la atrapo entre mis garras y espero.

IMG_2148 copia.jpg

I hope so much that my patience is exhausted and bores me, I think that to activate myself I need another incentive.
Espero tanto que mi paciencia se agota y me aburre, creo que para activarme necesito otro aliciente.

IMG_2133 copia.jpg

They introduce me to the bride without meat, with this one I'm sure I get along better, I like bones.
Me presentan a la novia sin carne, con esta seguro que me llevo mejor, me gustan los huesos.

IMG_2174 copia.jpg

Did you know that the skeleton is made up of 206 bones?

That gives me for many meals.

¿Sabías que el esqueleto se compone de 206 huesos?

Eso me da para muchas comidas.

IMG_2174.jpg

But nothing, it's dead, it doesn't move, it doesn't smell like food and I get a little bored.
Pero nada, está muerta, no se menea, no huele a comida y me aburro un poco.

IMG_2128 copia.jpg

I think I'll look at my tail, look at it looks like an evening dress.
Creo que me mirare el rabo, fijaros parece un vestido de noche.

IMG_2117 copia.jpg

They say that these parties are fun, that they are scary, that the goal is to give you candy.

Cats do not eat candy, it is bad for our health so they give us sweets.

Dicen que estas fiestas son divertidas, que dan miedo, que la meta es que te den caramelos.

Los gatos no comemos caramelos, es malo para nuestra salud así que nos dan chucherías.

IMG_2192 copia.jpg

I'm not a bad kitten, you know it, but I'm so bored that ...
No soy una gatita mala vosotros lo sabéis, pero estoy tan aburrida que...

IMG_2130 copia.jpg

I torture my new friends with the whip of indifference, well no whip, just tail.
Torturo a mis nuevos amigos con el látigo de la indiferencia, bueno látigo no, simplemente rabo.

IMG_2068 copia.jpg

Looking at the photo you could also think that I am even charitable, that they were cold and I covered them.
Viendo la foto también podrías pensar que soy hasta caritativa, que tenían frio y los tape.

IMG_2091 copia.jpg

As he sniffed them, he sang to them purring.

Trick or treat, trick or treat.

Mientras los olisqueaba , les cantaba ronroneando.

Truco o trato, truco o trato.

IMG_2202 copia.jpg

She was looking at me with a terrified face, like she had never seen a cat.
Ella me miraba con cara de terror, igual nunca había visto un gato.

IMG_2049 copia.jpg

As I say goodbye to all of you saying Trick or Treating
Mientras me despido de todos vosotros diciendo Truco o trato

IMG_2208 copia.jpg

Postscript @hivebuzz has a challenge, I do not think this entry will enter, since I do not tell a horror story But who knows? I'm a terrifying cat haha
Posdata @hivebuzz tiene un desafío, no creo que esta entrada entre, ya que no cuento un cuento de terror ¿Pero quién sabe? Soy una gata terrorífica jaja bases

The bases.bases

IMG_2174-1.jpg

BANNER txatxy.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Ja, ja, ja las aventuras de Lur en Halloween son también espectaculares. Menuda gata estrella nos está saliendo. Feliz sábado

Hola
Como sabes la encanta colaborar, aunque algunas veces hay que sobornarla, pero no falta ninguna semana a esta cita.
Disfruta contando sus cosas, cosas de gatitas y felinos , cosas que nos sacan una sonrisa que es el oro de nuestros días
Feliz sábado felino Juankar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for participating in the challenge @txatxy
Happy Halloween 🎃🎃🎃

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Thank you!

Congratulations @txatxy! You received a personal badge!

Congratulations. Your post has met all the conditions of the Halloween challenge. This scary badge is for you. Trick or Treat?

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!