The Essence of Love, Care, and Positive Relationships

in Indiaunited16 days ago

Love, care,and positive relationships affect human well-being positively. It helps give us that genuine connection with each other, leaving us feeling safe and secure, and can also influence our advancement in life. Love is care, love is life, love is sacrificial, and everyone deserves a show of love regardless of one's status, whether handicapped or whole. I am not going to discuss the kind of love and emotions that exist between a married couple, between siblings, or between a mother and her child, but the kind of love, care, and good relationships that should exist between fellow humans regardless of their culture, country, or whatever.

Love Heart Valentine's Day Colorful Positive Quote Facebook Post_20240501_164302_0000.png


Even God created us out of love to take charge of everything else he created in this world. Out of love, He still forgives our sins for the numerous times we have offended him, knowingly or unknowingly. He still cares for us and accepts us back when we derail and return to him. This is an exceptional love He has for mankind, and He expects everyone to spread this kind of love to each other. However, in our society today, I feel that love, care,care and positive relationships are becoming scares. People want to show love with expectations. They want to gift you something and tell the whole world about their kindness to you. Nowadays, extending a helping hand to others is becoming a hassle. Even without money, we can show love and care to others. We can use positive words to encourage each other.

I think loving and showing care is not too difficult to practice, but sometimes we discriminate. I have never heard that love discriminates, but today, we find it difficult to care for people who aren't our friends or relatives. You have information that could change the life of a colleague, but since he or she is not a friend, you hold it back. After all, he is from a different tribe or country. How can we make the world a better place without spreading love, protecting, and caring for one another, regardless of who he is or where he came from? What's a positive relationship all about when we discriminate and select people to show love while ignoring others? What's your relationship like with your fellow humans? The world is too small, and the people you tag as strangers can be an instrument to change your life for the better tomorrow.

Love, Instagram Post_20240501_164539_0000.png


I feel we shouldn't withhold showing love to each other in our capacity. I feel that everyone deserves to be cared for. I feel we shouldn't be too harsh with words to our fellow humans. Some words can push someone to commit suicide, and then spoken words cannot be retrieved. I feel that striving to have positive relationships with our fellow humans is a good thing to practice always, and by doing that, we will enjoy peace of mind, which is a luxury.



It's HPUD today, and of course it's a tradition for hivers to power up some hives, increasing our stake in the growth of the hive ecosystem while growing our curation reward along the way.


Screenshot_20240501-153856.jpg



Screenshot_20240501-153929.jpg


I do not like missing this exercise, even if I plan not to write a post about it, but on the first of April, my phone got bad. All efforts to fix it proved abortive, and till date, that same phone has been at Carl Care, in queue for repair. I couldn't access the blockchain that day, and everything seemed like I was in a strange land without a smart phone,but then I decided to buy a new phone immediately instead of waiting for the phone to be repaired. When I made this decision, I never imagined that the fixing would take a pretty long time, but it did. Not having access to the blockchain made me miss the last HPuD, but I am back now.


Checking my hivestarts, wow, I was totally impressed with my April earnings. To check yours, kindly use this link: https://hivestats.io/. Just enter your hive username, and you are good to go.


Screenshot_20240501-160358.jpg


A total of 377.28 Hp was added to my stake,with 34 Hp for curation reward included and a 119.28 HBD earned, amounting to $223. That's pretty nice progress when compared to my March activities. Overall, there's growth, and I hope to remain consistent with all I do in the chain.


To everyone who has been supportive of my Hive growth in one way or another, I say a big thank you♥️.

This post was inspired by the #inleo community and my entry to the #mayinleo monthly topic Day 1.Please check out the announcement post to get involved.

ps: Image 1&2 were taken from canva while the screenshots are from my account

Thanks for reading through!!!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Many thanks for the curation 👍

Love is magical and it makes things better but most of us don't understand what's the true meaning of love. We are pretending to love other just for show off.

Happy HPUD. I also powered up unfortunately, I forgot to add it in my post.

Yea...we just profess love without actually understanding the true meaning

Oh... happy HPuD
You can always edit ur post to add it

!PIZZA

God created this world out of love and with love but I wonder where the hate and discrimination is coming from...If only we could love each other like they are part of us then the world will be a better place

Wow! I admire your growth and consistency Ma'am, keep thriving
Happy HPUD though I have no idea what it means 🫣

That is it..but it's becoming hard to show genuine love without expecting things in return

Aww, thanks
You don't know what hpud means? It means hive power up day. Meaning you power up some liquid hive to increase ur HP and increase ur vote value and curation reward

I don't know how to explain it better but I think you should have applied for newbies program in hive learners community?

I applied and did my intro on discord since February but no response till now 😭

Please go there now and respond..in few hours, the list of applicants who responded to the instruction given today will be taken for the program

Okay ma'am, but where do I respond exactly

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@nkemakonam89(1/5) tipped @intishar

Congratulations @nkemakonam89! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thanks for the update buzzy

Bravo, @nkemakonam89! Your participation in Hive Power Up Day is creating a hive of positive energy.

I think the issue sometimes is people consider themselves to only belong to the tribe, culture, or family that they are born into. But like anything else is life it is all about change. And every single person we meet is a new tribe. Like a multi venn diagram. Even in personal relationship it happens. I am in a tribe of two with my wife. We are in a larger tribe of our immediate family. Then we are in the larger family of her side, and also in a different tribe in the larger family on my side. Similar with friends. When I joined Hive I was in Tribe with one Hiver, now all of you are part of my Hive Tribe, or more precisely Hive Dreemport Tribe. If everyone can see this it may make them realize that it is in our core nature to help each other out.

Your post really made me think there :) Congratulations on a fantastic April on Hive.

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kei2, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nkemakonam89 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Love should be universal. I like your approach to thks prompt, we should not segregate when it comes to love because then we are only leaving room for hate. Love everything that's the only was we rise above hate and discrimination.

Your hive growth is really something, well done dear, plus you go try Cut soap for me o mommy G.O. I like be like you when I grow old.

#dreemerforlife