Sort:  

Alright well I wonder how they got his number but I really didn't remember how that went and well it´s coming soon so I lost the plot for a bit !LOLZ

I think you gave it to the police because of the animals if I remember correctly. I think we heard that later and wondered why on earth (if you gave it yourself) they'd wait 2 days, I mean for all we knew the dogs and cat would have died.. I also remember exactly which day it was lol, Sinterklaasavond :) as the Sint came to deliver a bunch of gifts that evening, still have the letter :) was a nice surprise after such an exhausting day getting all our stuff over to your place..

I think I did, but so much happened those first days I really did not recall if I did, yes those dogs were a gift that kept giving and giving and giving

Yeah she dumped them on you nicely ;)
Gosh that was an adventure from our side as well, you can't make that shit up lol. These things belong in our life story I mean, we always have these crazy events happening that others only hear about or see in movies lol.

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@thisismylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @whywhy

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ