You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow painting using cotton buds (ear sticks) 🌈🌈🌈 - DIY Tool for Rainbow Painting

in Home Edders3 years ago

That's what kids do!! :))) Lol! I imagine he had such a sweet face :x:X
Mine didnt write on the wall yet! But I think he doesn't really have the intention to do it. I noticed him over the las year that he is really obedient and in general a good kid who follows the rules. These kind of rules like "we don't write on the walls, table or furniture", "we paint only at the table", "this is not for you to eat" etc. .

Whah he did instead was that he colored ONCE on his wooden chair , and this was happening while he was staying right next to me and I didn't see it :)) I was taking out the dishes from the dishwashing machine :D

20210325_172928.jpg

Sort:  

Too funny and cute! Our son is a rule bender for sure. If I tell him one more book to read he picks two or three. I tell him no, definitely one and he cries for more. It’s not bad in that situation but at the expense of my sleep hahah. He’s destructive but I don’t mind in many regards, he’s stuck in a smaller condo with us so he finds ways to entertain himself which o can’t blame him. Thankfully nothing too expensive but I don’t want to jinx it lol

Ohhh the thing with the books.....it's same for us! "One more mommy, one more book!" he says. ..... one more story and so on!
I think that's a good attitude! I am also permisive in a lot of things. But I'm sure we, as parents know when/if to draw the line right?