My apologies to the entire hive community

in #hive2 years ago

I sincerely want to apologize to the entire hive community for what i did,for rewording or plagiarising my post. I take full responsibility of my action and I deeply regret it. I apologise for my unguided action and I promise it will never happen again. I hope the community can forgive me because my action is inexcusable. I once again regret my action, please forgive me, below are the links to the works i had one or two things to do with rewording or plagiarism on

https://hive.blog/hive-182074/@angelic01/mcgi-cares-via-zoom-9-5-2022

https://hive.blog/hive-182074/@angelic01/zoom-live-worship-service-6-5-2022

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelic01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @angelic01! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!