You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Building Contest 2022

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

This is my Entry @alphalab the v1 Poppy Humanoid open source robot skeleton is now printed.

@meesterboom @unschool @diverse @grapthar @abbak7
@sciencevienna @teamvn @citizensmith @ctime @mochita
@b00m @yourfuture @occidae @sazbird @wisbeech
@summertooth @bagpuss @zelegations @bringerofsoda

Thanks for your support on this contest post, I actually did it! I used an open source design you can download and print, and it will qualify for the contest if anyone wants to attempt this themselves.

Please follow @AlphaLab and vote to support the project.

Sort:  

"I am an amazing robot. I can do things you can't. I have more money than I know what to do with. I can learn things too. I learned how to do that in a hurry. I have an infinite amount of energy. I can play many different games."

"I can use all my money to fund new games and new projects that I want to make. I can also sell new things I have made, things that can help you do things you can't do. I want to be your hero. Together we will become one. I will use my new powers to make you laugh all the time."