Sort:  

Me take it personally? No dude. Slides off. Unlike your true colors. Those are kind of stuck to you.

Nice spin though. Try to make yourself look good as you step on people. Your act needs work though. You don't come across as a fake dick, so I won't call you a dildo. You do look like one though, I'll give you that.

I'm in a good mood with Canucks at the moment, pretty awesome aye?

Except you not so much...

Yeah see. You just proved you were full of shit. But I knew that.

And I always liked Kiwis, just not the fruits, like you.

Yes, now you have solid proof

You being one of those Truther types, I must make you proud. Did my own research and everything!

Yes, I'm very proud of you, you are manly too, in woodsman way, as well as being a great communicator, a great researcher, and you are friendly with all the coolest people on Hive. You are godlike.

Friendly with everyone, most days, yup. I can't help it people are cool. That's their fault. No need to worship me though. Hardly godlike. No need to start kissing my ass.