You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

It's not too late for anyone. You did this to yourself. You destroyed the trust you once had with the community. You eroded the trust you built up due to your own recycling. You can move forward and set everything straight or you can complain, demand special treatment and just keep going as you are.

You are not the spokesperson for any "ethnic minorities" as you call them. Those people you refer to so callously are our fellow community members. We are all equal on this planet.

Sort:  

You re a backwards POS. Anyone falling for your BS deserves it at this point. Actions speak louder than words and it s well known you all sadistically get off on playing HIVE s judge, jury, and executionar. When you derive satisfaction from chopping peoples heads off no questions asked why would you be fair to anyone? Now go present me right here links to duplicate reposts post with identical sets of photos. Other than the flash back post witch was to get conversation going about masks in the new/old norm which had new subject context completley and then we ll talk on discord, privately behind the scenes like you prefer ;) same place you wouldnt give me or anyone the time of day. You two faced piece of shit.

Screenshot 2022-02-10 at 02-20-38 RE MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN PeakD.png

Wait a second, @wil.metcalfe - aren't you the same person who downvoted a couple of people a few months back because, "One comment was someone bullying another user and the other was someone celebrating how they were one of the mean people on the blockchain"? Now you're using your @comet.ranker service to upvote comments like this one, calling someone a piece of shit? So much for all your arguments that everything you do is about trying to make Hive a friendly place. 🙄

Can't expect him to have integrity on his voting choices, same guy that wants transparency on chain but invites someone to compare notes on discord and can't be assed to take on the @gleam-of-light issue.

You haven’t shown me any respect and why should I suddenly be answering to your inquiry’s about someone else’s account?

I happen to be extremely busy these days doing the things that need to be done to move the needle… And so I operate on MY timeline (not yours).

I don’t appreciate you attempting to pick me apart behind my back like this.

As for votes… this is my stake. I do with it as I deem to be best for our Layer 0 and for reasons I don’t have to explain to those attempting to pick me apart at every step of the way. (For a more insightful response about this please just read my comment to Tracy. There’s no point in my repeating myself here.)

Do I do this with you? Do I nit pick everything you do in this blockchain?

No I do not and so I would ask the same curtesy.

If you want to know immediately what @hiro-hive is thinking please go ahead and ask him yourself and I will do the same on my own timeframe.

You have the time to indulge into this comment and overall recent drama. You are busy alright. Hiro doesn't see a need to explain anything. He made that point when I tagged him on previous occasions about it and guessing he would prefer it forgotten it happened. I'm just finding it funny that you'd quickly react to his defense, go along the lack of transparency speech and then backed off when you stepped on a land mine about a group being pushed for their belief system when they are and have been downvoting others for the exact freedom of speech they want to have.

As for votes… this is my stake. I do with it as I deem to be best for our Layer 0 and for reasons I don’t have to explain to those attempting to pick me apart at every step of the way

As do everyone else who has stake and upvote or downvote the hell they want be it an individual or a group of just two to three people that have access to stake. In the grand scheme of things, HW is small organization exaggerated by the people that reeeee at reverse upvotes.

Think what you may. I do have intention of speaking with him (preferably publicly) but that is really UP to him. I can not force an answer from anyone especially a public one.

As for land mines… I didn’t see any and am I am unaffected by those sorts of clique games. So again… think what you may.

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

And by the way… with regards to how I choose to use Discord. With matters of Hive integrity (like that of HiveWatchers) transparency (on the blockchain) should be a requirement. Two individuals having a private conversation… that is a different thing altogether. Not EVERY private conversation needs to be had out in the open… especially with the number of unfriendly s lurking around here on the blockchain. Again… matters of Hive integrity are a different matter altogether. Why do I even have to explain this to you? It’s common sense.

"Faith is taking the first step even when you don't see the whole staircase."

-Martin Luther King, Jr.

I literally DV’ed 2 times… and you won’t let that go will you Tracy.

As for heated conversation… I am not apposed to it especially when it’s 1 person against a whole bunch of people. I seek to understand and that is why I have read the entirety of every comment on this post and every post that I target with @Comet.Ranker.

When it comes to human interaction none of it is often completely black or completely white. In that regard I am a relativist. Life isn’t so much about rights and wrongs but more so it is about pros and cons.

I don’t answer to anyone as to why I Comment Rank the way that I do and the reasons I choose to support certain comments are usually within the wider context of all the comments within a post as I see them.

I have, if you look way down at the bottom of the comment section, directly spoken to the hostility and defensive nature of some of the comments by the author of this post. I have a pretty wide view on what is and has taken place within the context of this post and it’s engagement. So naturally I took it upon myself to give him some feedback about the tone in which he is making his argument. (Many of the words show how fedUP he is and actually weaken his case.)

Sometimes a comment will be ranked for a lot of reasons that are not immediately apparent unless you take the time to read every single comment in the post Other times I feel that a comment is, perhaps 75% on point and 25% off point. Then, as well, there could also be another reason entirely for ranking a comment.

This is my call and I do my best to rank without bias even people I have previously hand less than positive communications with.

That’s the jist of it… but that’s all I am going to say on this matter as I feel that you are “are at it again” looking for ways to throw negativity my way.

Take care Tracy and thank you for checking in.

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

P.S. Going forward, if you could please save your judgments for yourself… that would be very much appreciated. I know that you continue to pop UP here and there and that your intent is to try and discredit me and my efforts to encourage as well as positively direct engagement towards better and more wholesome outcomes on the blockchain. I am growing tired of your attempts to libel and pick me and what I do apart. I don’t have you under the microscope like this… I wonder what would happen if I started to pay more attention to what you are doing on this blockchain. I wonder what things I would be able to find? But in the end… I have no desire to play this sort of game and so I would ask that you please drop these antics.

Thank you kindly.

"First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win."

-Mahatma Gandhi