You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is ran by/policed by, a bunch of power tripping, entitled, keyboard warrior pussies; that jerk off and blow loads to feeling superior to any account holder that has less influence than they do.

in #hive11 months ago

no response? holy shit brother color me SHOCKED!

here must be a lot going on in that faux persona you hide behind with garbage soulless writing and "art" that looks like mid 90's auto generated paint brush bullshit lmao. maybe put some feeling into something and you'll get a couch to sleep on before you die that youve actually earned instead of been given.

i feel like youre too far up your own ass and to little into the real world to produce anything worthwhile. this is why you struggle here without essential politician worship and utterly fail in the real competitive spaces in life.

cheer up! and while youre at it maybe try once?

Sort:  

I looked in the mirror again and asked.

For some strange reason my mirror isn't speaking to me. It must be defective. Should the mirror respond?

Perhaps the joke went over your head so in the spirit of trying, I thought you should know.

It's okay if you hate me. Regardless of what happens in my life, you hating me would be the result. I can't do anything to change you.

Have a nice day.

I rarely use downvotes. You're displaying your anger and inaccuracies then locking them into the same blockchain that proves your words to be incorrect.

Have a wonderful day.