You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is not an "eco-system" it is a CESSPOOL OF CIRCLE JERKERS, DICK SWINGERS & BULLIES!

in #hive8 months ago

So is this what the downvote function was established for... bully tactics?! Bitter and twisted individuals who choose to do nothing other than berate and belittle others for nothing more than personal gratification.

And one wonders why people leave this space. Where are the spines, the backbones, the voices?! Show me ONE of those posts that justly warranted ANY kind of down vote... please!!!

@brittandjosie @enginewitty @abh12345 @meesterboom @galenkp @tarazkp @appreciator @bluemist @geekgirl @thekittygirl @anomadsoul @ripperone @samstonehill @bozz @wwwiebe @theycallmedan @ranchorelaxo @jphamer1 @intothewild @captainhive @klye @haejin @xeldal @thebigsweed @curie @curangel @slobberchops @

Sort:  

Some people just cannot let grudges go. I have no idea what his issues are, but I am sad that you got caught up in it. Again.

I've got no words.

Exiting the building for good.

I agree. I am finished with this place as well. Wishing you the very best on your path.

What's your story?

you dont have a BOOK large enough to encompass all the individuals here who have had it up to the BRIM with the BULLSHIT that takes place.... but you would not KNOW any of this, because you FLOAT in "GRANDER" circles, lol!

yeah you highlight only what I've already known my whole life. People are dickheads. You do one thing which is not 100 percent god like and they shit on you out of spite for something that they really should find funny to be honest. Why they care so much is because they are just sad and pathetic, they go out their way to do nothing but try to police and influence and feel important to try to own something. narrcasists etc. really just hate you doing well and being organic. ok so not completely clear cut but who cares. but these people hate you full time for doing something once. They are the sad ones and just laugh it off. But this is why collectively as a speices we are fucked. it will happen to bitcoin and most cryptos eventually. already has. Fractured politics n petty squabbling and always will do. just laugh it off. This kind of post only gives them the sad pathetic satisfaction they want. Also I know im making enemies for life right now. bullies will bully. bandwagons will be jumped on. witch hunts will form. Always. just do what I do and laugh it off by myself and carry on not giving them what they want. Hive should remove hive power for downvoting so if you do it, you gotta pay for what you believe in. see how long it lasts then.

I'm well aware of the fact people have issues here.

Here you are though, once again, knocking me down. Why?

I don't have a circle here. Never did.

If at some point I did something wrong, and it hurt you, show me. Otherwise I cannot improve, if I need to.

Maybe you said something mean to one of her alt accounts.

How'd you piss him off?

But yeah.. Those with large stakes can basically bully whoever they want if they have some reason in their head. Shit sucks. I'd suggest reaching out to @azircon and see if you guys can figure out some sort of peace deal.

There isn't any mechanism in place to prevent folks from zero'ing out posts on a whim. Unless you have a larger stake to upvote yourself or friends to help vote your posts up more it's kind of a difficult situation.

Could always just bait post to burn his downvote power out too and then his flags/downvotes wouldn't effect you as bad.

I existed.

who is bullying you? but I agree the downvote is not so healthy. its hard to know the solution but its all about freedom of speech. or it should be the the good the bad the ugly.

Pretty much all outlined in the post.