"Hello HIVE" - My first post on this platform -

in #hive4 years ago

"Hello HIVE"

My first post on this platform -

And here I am @justynatina

90523852_875576136221531_4902658245866291200_n.jpg

Unfortunately, this post will be short. I'm 34years old working #mother with three kids. I try to be an active #user.

Sometimes my tiredness or laziness is stronger than just my desire.

FB_IMG_1583174951994.jpg

DQmNsZAckGSfAqqg1i8mEhzg3Zd8utHXUdkkz76kFYCDQH9.gif

Today I had time to make this important decision.

Today I say, definitely a #goodbye to steemit!

Today I say #Hello to HIVE and I start a new adventure on this platform.

savetweetvid_ETu8FBaU4AAQ1zR.gif

You must visit this user, @davidamsterdam great and interesting blog.

I have a short video for you of a motorbike ride. I was sitting in the back and David @davidamsterdam was driving the bike.

  • Thank you to everyone visiting my post. I hope you will also visit my #blog @justynatina. There you will find more of my photos, videos, and my life stories.
  • Feel free to #follow me.
  • You can always leave a nice comment.
    I am happy with every new follower. I hope to find new fans who will want to help me and support me.

2YRZBhvniUt4V4FFDfsZcj7uKgWEUMkRBf6GkqoudoZTpBWtsD2tAu7wtZqT88xM3qsmAvbQiqUwEb6EJjbn1gwwCA1RBp9aUTo.gif

Stay healthy and strong.

#Upvote , #Follow, #Comment, #Reblog

hive-logo.jpg

With love @justynatina

Sort:  

Some Polish names really sound great. Welcome to Hive ;)

@hivedevil Hey there

Just to be sure my name is Justyna.

#Tina is just my Nickname. I use it since my sister called me that when I was 6 years old. To this day I use it even at work...

Great one .... nice to have you here!

@dalz Hey

Thank you