JIVE Talkin

in #hive4 years ago

IMG-PHOTO-ART--148152926.jpg

We are here! JIVE!!!

I am so glad to have finally made it. And look, we even have a theme song and everything!

Although, to be honest, I much prefer my own little ditty that I spent many weeks both composing and recording for the platform. In truth, I was in on the secret before there was a secret.

And now I can unveil it.

AMAZEBALLS!

This, ladies and gentlemen. This is what JIVE is all about. Empowering you, the content creator to get out there and JIVE!

You don't need to be a guitar god like me. You can be a normal Joe! Not a Justin though ssshhhhh, we don't say that word...

So, what are you waiting for? Get out there and spread the word about JIVE!

As Buzz Lightyear might have said were he a techy geek, to WEB 3.0 and BEEEYYYOOONNND!

We have the community behind us this time. We simply cannot fail. We cannot be stopped. This is a new beginning for all of you ex-steemians, ex-weku'ians and whaleshare'rs.

OH, hang on. Someone is pinging me on the Discords...

Wait, what are they saying?

Hive...? HIVE???

Whatdya mean? Hive?

You mean it's not JIVE?

Oh bollocks.

Sort:  

oh behive you jive turkey!
jive turkey.png

Hahaha, I'm jivin!! I'm jivin!!! ;0D

Your face XD I love your expressions XP

We can jive in the hive right XD

We can technically fail or be stopped but only if we want to be so I think we're good ;D

Lol. The only thing that can stop us is a low price and people leaving cos it's pointless!! :0)

I have been told I have quite the funny face!

Low price won't stop meeeeeeeeeeeee XD

Nothing can stop you!! :0D

Ain't never gonna break my stride! NOBODY'S GONNA SLOOOOOOOOW MEEEEE DOOOOOOOWWNN.

Meester! Jive Hive hugs!

Hola Missy!! Nice to see you here!

are you still going to post to steem or just hive? I haven't decided yet, and I also joined read.cash... might be hard to post separate content to each

I think I am going to repost old posts on Steemit. I aint gonna do any original content there anymore after the censored posts thing Justing was doing

Lol, now that is going to be picked up as a new catchphrase around here: "Dont be a Justin..."

Hehe, I hope it is!

Glad to say you on the other side fella! Although, it's a bit flakey. I'm getting tired of checking both sites already!

Happy to see you here too mate!

Trying to find my way here, takes a little getting used too. Moved house already I guess, going back n forth is way to cumbersome. And it feels not like 'home' anymore.

Cheers to new adventures! Think I'll pop one open. (As if I need a good reason, hahaha.)

There are honey beers too if I remember correctly, Barbar is it called? It could be the beer of the chaingang.

Swarm on!

Hehe, I opted against a honey beer. I am having mango and chilli beers tonight. They are awfully nice and awfully fresh.

Cheers to you matey!!!

Never had those, they seem very tasty to me.

Settling here with a Winterbeer (it is still cold outside) and maybe a Grand Prestige.

Proost!

I bought me a winter Scotch beer, it is freezing outside so I will be having that tomorrow!

Proost!

Going sub zero here too again, fits perfectly them winter beers.

Curious about that Scotch one.

Now going to hit the sack first.

Goodnight!

Hello, nice to be here day one on the Jive platform. I too am at least seven strings in on this platform. Given time, I might end up eight strings in.

Jive...on?

Haha, eagle eyed!! 8 strings would be a fine thing!!!

lmao 'Oh bollocks' indeed. We made it? Are we really here??? Oh happy day....let's get our JiveHive on in the new digs :-)

It looks a lot like here! Am gonna jive! Like its 1995!! :OD

Hive is dead! Long live Jive!

Haha, bow down to the JIVE!!

Look at the ageing rock star lol. Kidding of course.

It's true!!

I am a rock star!!! :0p

Hive Turkey!

I think that's me!!!! :0D

Great to see that some things never change...

Hahahaha, looky here. Hows it!

Really good!
I took a break for a bit to decentralize my crypto stash... but all the excitement of Hive is pulling me back in...

There has been quite the buzz to put it mildly!

It all seems to come back to decentralisation! :OD

The buzz in ya jive is jizzin’ strong.

I gots that JIVE in me!! :OD

Yo, dude...Good to see you on 'HIVE' … That 'Jive' thing you composed looks and sounds like a 'HIT'...!!!

Yo Angry Man! I hope the tune had enough punch in it for ya! :OD