My Hive adventure began here

in #hive2 years ago

Hello beautiful people,My name is Damilola salami but most people call me by my nickname Misylola , I am Yoruba and come from a family of eight,am 30 year old and studied Mass communication.
Am passionate about photography aside the fact that I make money as a pro..am here on hive to show off my artistic abilities 😊I currently reside in Lagos,Nigeria.
Love movies, exercise, dancing and my camera 😎
~I love number 2
~Crypto enthusiast
~I am very open minded
~love emojis 🥳

img_5307.jpg

img_5310.jpg

My best quote is :LIVE AND LET LIVE

I'm not just here to share my art; I'm also hoping to meet others who share my interests and form friendships.

Sort:  

Congratulations @misylola2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/amberphotographyyy/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Love the first dress, very sexy