You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Must See Video Highlighting American Culture in Decline...

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

LOL! I knew those edits would trigger you. Technical difficulties. Multitasking. You know how it is sometimes.

How does he eat with no arms?

What you need arms for? Everyone eats with their mouth.

His arms grow back. It's an alien of sorts.

Please stop posting my artwork. It's not for you to post. That's my property. Not yours.

Sort:  

The harassment can be found linked in the post.

I didn't come here and call anyone names and it's not my fault all those discrepancies exist. I'm allowed to question things. Get all your ducks in a row; won't have that problem. Hive embraces free speech.

Have a nice day.

I don't have issues with people talking. The harassment, theft, lies. That's never been welcome here. I didn't start that whole fiasco. So if someone wants to come along and bullshit, then I will come along and debunk it. And if people can't handle that; don't bullshit.

Also, I'm mentioned in every post of his. No different than calling me up and inviting me over. I asked for all that to stop but he refuses.

Which post are you talking about? See those links at the bottom there. I'm mentioned inside along with several others. Some stolen property there. Kind of annoying. Illegal as well.

Stalk and troll? Where?