You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An apology is good enough for me!

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

FULLY AGREE Pete!

Is there a way that I can reblog this comment?! This is EXACTLY it! It is the reason I say HOW is equally (if not more) important than the WHAT of the matter.

Thank you for point by point laying this out...

Perhaps a post is in order?

If you do, you can certainly count on me for a reblog.

I just can’t agree more.

Anything short of a set and clearly defined and transparent standard like this is only creating a detrimental, unhealthy, and unfriendly Hive.

That’s another reason why I believe that @HiveWatchers & @Spaminator have some answering to do. If they are going to self appoint themselves they ESPECIALLY will need to be held to a higher standard AND also held accountable BY THE COMMUNITY OF OWNERS they say they “serve”.

Currently this is not how things are operated and it is doing nothing but harming Hive.

Hive is unmarketable in this state.

All very serious concerns to be sure.

Sort:  

Well, there is the re-blog feature, or you can use the HTML blockquote tag.

Hahaha! I know. I know. I just don’t have much functionality while on vacation. Still working from my cell. But I also wanted to drive home the point... that you’ve put your thumb on it EXACTLY.

And yes! I shall be quoting or reblog your comment as it’s the right thing to be saying riiiiiiiight about NOW! 😅

I'm not just a pretty face contrary to popular belief. 🤣

Have you seen this Pete? 👇

https://ecency.com/hivewatchers/@guiltyparties/regarding-hivewatchers-and-spaminator

Looks like I have touched a nerve... even if “this isn’t about someone specifically” 🙄

I've made two replies. You'll have to look for them in the comments.

And instead of sleeping I woke up and wrote my reply. It’s a weighty one as I’m beginning to feel a bit annoyed by these minds who don’t seem to be thinking big enough... but I think I drove the point home. 🤨

Fook me! Thank The Pond Gods for keyboards coz I'd be buggered if I'd write that lot out longhand!

There! Figured out how to reblog a comment from the @ecency app! I swear! The Ecency app is getting better and better! I am so grateful to those guys busting moves and making my move possible on the go! I think when I get home I’ll be boosting my delegation to 10,000 Hive instead of my current 5,000.

I delegate 200 to them (It's all I can afford). Another couple of days, and I'll have more @ecency points that I have HP! Bwahahaha