Show me what you got! I have 7k HP to vote with!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I've just powered up 3.75k Hive on HivePUD, 1st July ! :)

And then just won additional 2k HP for a few weeks as delegation cuz I've powered up the most this HivePUD! ;D

Thank you @foxon (@edicted?) , @rishi556 , @sn0n and @davedickeyyall ! :]

Now I got a little more than 7k HP to vote with! ;)

Sooooo!

Show me what you got!

Now you got the chance to show me ur creative stuff!
If I really like it you maybe also get a big tipu vote :]

Sort:  

Congratulations on your dolphin status!

not quite there yet. but I hope in the 3-4 weeks with these delegations and my just powered up HIVE I'll manage to get enough for dolphin soon! :3

You are like 300HP away.

that's maybe 2-3 months posting :D :P

Hopefully, not that long.

hahaha, hope

I always pick the worst outcome, no hoping by me :D

Gratuliere!

nicht mehr weit zum Delphin :3

Oh, recent posts links incoming!!! Jk, I'm far too lazy to click and paste some. ^>^ but thanks for the shout-out.

yo lazy piece :D

I can't help it, I'm like puss in boots from skrek 4, I got all comfortable and fat ^>^

You just overtook me -.-

only for a few weeks, while the delegations last.. :D

Put your upvotes here : @udabeu !
!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Congratulations @woelfchen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!