Sort:  

Why are you acting like this?

You've done nothing but try to insult me. Your behavior is childish. You started attacking me right away, once I pointed out you're attacking people.

In my case you looked at my profile picture, which is just a cartoon character I created, then assumed I must be some kind of 'evil guy'.

Do I have to change my profile picture to some kind of sparkling unicorn with rainbows and sprinkles just to get some respect around here?

Do you realize it's you that's falling apart? What you might think in your mind is a show of strength, is actually you acting like a complete basket case.

Something came along and jarred you from your comfort zone. Even one ounce of maturity and maybe a dash of professionalism and you'd have been out of the mess you created for yourself in no time. Instead you choose to dig your hole deeper and deeper then blame everyone that's not holding a shovel for the mess you're in.

I think you can do better. Unfortunately there's no point in listening to anyone who only sticks around to say they're leaving all while attacking anyone who refuses to take the bait.

I tried to help you here. I tried to help you in your post after this. Then I saw you trying to threaten and intimidate an entire community two posts after this. It's all on the blockchain and that plastic smile of yours is not enough to cover your true colors.

The ball is in your court; but at this point, due to your behavior and your actions, I don't give two shits or a single fuck what you choose to do with it.

Grow up, ditch the arrogance, and wipe the asshole you choose to use as a brain because you're getting shit, everywhere.

Lol, 666 thinks I care about his opinions. I got to Koh Lanta the other day and have been enjoying this amazing island. Riding all around. The weather is perfect and so are the beaches. The fresh air and sunshine....I feel so good. It s not good for you to be cooped up on your computer all day thinking about me. 666, it will make your skin turn dark and grey matching exactly how you look on the inside.

So nice to see you again, Mr. Narcissistic Sociopath, having a public meltdown, pretending like it didn't happen, yet not fooling anyone. Any luck getting unmuted after your latest round of manipulative drivel with a dash of victim card while holding an entire community hostage until you get your way? Hmmm?

"I'm not attacking anyone" he says.

"I don't care about your opinions" he says, after scrambling around trying to tell people not to listen, in fear of being, found out.

LOL. You are so full of shit. Thanks for the laugh. Have a nice day.