Sort:  

Cryptopie had it coming when he accused the head dev for the Leo community to have hacked and scammed people that placed their money into the liquidity pool right at the beginning. It was this unfounded accusation where he pissed off a lot of people and where the downvotes started.

The fact that cryptopie left you in the dark about this event makes me get a better assessment on how much you're willing to take anyone's word as long as it agrees with your narrative. Just contact the OG's from the Leo community, I ain't making this shit up.

Pie will tell people how mean Hive was to him but he'll leave out the part where he made a serious accusation against someone without proof. Reminds me of a certain person...

The fact that he frequently blogs how close he is to dying and in need of cash but took him years to even cash out his stake just proves the money he makes here isn't what exactly is keeping him alive.

I pay my taxes, and 25% of that goes to the government which indirectly funds his government sponsored dialysis treatment. He can call it inadequate to sustain his health care needs, I don't care. He can have his giggles knowing part of my income goes to keeping him alive. I'll still downvote the guy. My taxes will make up for the karma pre and post paid for his sake.

I'm not familiar with his case. If, out of all the stakeholders on Hive (thousands of them), Markymark is the one downvoting, ask him what his reason is.

Communicate.

Yep.. I remember when all that happened

So does the internet.

The internet never forgets ;-)

Nope. Like that time a social network was so goddamn desperate for members, they decided it would be okay to break several fucking laws all at once just to get attention.

you mean the guy that started posting 3x as much once he got some large autos?