Sort:  
  1. There are no safeguards in place to stop people like you posting the same shit over and over again or for posting dishonest stolen content.

  2. Blurt is the most centralised platform out there because it relies on big blurt holders upvoting you and no doubt you have been licking arseholes and are earning lots of Blurt.

  3. Have fun with all the plagiarists, scammers and shitposts. You will feel right at home.

  1. Simple solution. Post on Facebook then, over and over....no problem and no one will bug you or create your own platform where you decide how it works.

  2. You have no idea what I hate or don't hate about the world!

  3. There is no backlash. Just one pathetic, immature individual who thinks he can do as he wishes and sulks like a baby when others disagree.

Entitlement is one of things I hate most in the world, just so you know :-)

Moving onto the "Blurt is great" stage, I see.

You aren't the first.

It's totally shit on blurt.png

Easy to buy, hard to sell.. you really should be more honest.

dishonesty is his thing though bruh

Yep, I wonder what he will promote next.. Hex?.. Maybe the next Bitconnect.. who knows.

I can't help but think if Blurt were so much better, the market might reflect it. That's not to say things could change in the future, of course, but a snapshot right now is not flattering. Still, I have no reason to hate the platform like I hate what Steemit became.

Yep just one look at Blurts orderbooks on exchanges and it says it all. A ton of sell orders.. little to no buy orders. People really should do basic research before buying altcoins.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Value is subjective. Market prices signal whether there is widespread approximate consensus on value. They can be poor signals when something is new or niche, but still a useful data point. It took HIVE a long time to jump to consistent decent value. Where is BLURT in comparison, though?

Mind the door's backswing as you exit.

Oh, I don't know, I'm pretty likable, mostly.

I've watched this fella for a very long time, he is not the most friendly of people, but, if you are getting downvoted by him I assure you that there is more to the story than just your some memes and pixel art.

If you would like to contribute to the effort to keep the pool going to people that put out original content, feel free to do so.
So far, marky has stepped up, will you?
He's not alone, but he certainly has one of the larger stakes willing to stop people from defrauding the pool with low effort posts.

I understand why that might be difficult for you to experience, but if you had simply started to follow the original content every time rule, you could've avoided this whole debacle.

I don't like this drama queen platform bashing. I also don't like seeing posts downvoted to oblivion because people are bickering. I'm not sold on Blurt, but unlike Steemit, I can see a case for using both. Have a !BEER and chill out.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

I have an airdrop there, since I hadn't finished powering everything down and trading it out when they forked from Steem. I personally took a look and didn't find the content I was interested in. Maybe it has changed since then.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hey @world-travel-pro, here is a little bit of BEER from @jacobtothe for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.