Sort:  

For the next year, I hope we can go with the VR glasses. It will be much better. It's the future.
(Necesitaremos mini VR para fufunchis también ;D )

Even without VR I dreamt of it afterwards a few days. I totally want to try the karaoke again, I can easily imagine fufunchis successfully navigating it, but pretty sure they prefer that old fashioned world with real food and treats. As for me that I struggle to relax though it does not replace a real hike to be in a virtual forest would be like meditating I guess

That was my first VR selfie! Nice chatting with you !LUV !PIZZA !WINE

It was nice to have a chat ❤️ and you know, you were right cos I totally dreamt of the VR but it was I did not know how to navigate lol 🤣


Hi @junkfeathers, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.459

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@yidneth, you've been given LUV from @junkfeathers.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Picture of me burning at the camping fire, reenacting those first seconds like a witch at the stake lol. I was challenged to repeat it by @dreemsteem and thanks @junkfeathers for taking the pic
Junkfeathers2021-11-13_14-09-00.png

But of course I knew it was you! :-)
I'd tell even without looking at the nickname ;-) and by the way, I hear your voice from time to time... because I have your album on a CD :-)

Aw thanks, and also for letting me know you still listen to the music, it means a lot to me.
Thanks for the chat too, I think it is safe to say I talk a lot if nervous lol.
Fufunchis scattered looking for toffee candy, they are still not over Krówki, is that right?
Had a great time 😊 sometimes a bit overwhelming, too many stimuli until you get used to it,but lovely to stumbled upon people you know, some only from discord but still felt genuinely like meeting some friends. And some new ones too.

I heard you say my name but my computer didn't like the program and I was closing it while @TheHive helped me over Discord and I was like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nooooooooooooooooooooooo

I am so sorry I missed you!!!

Love You!!!

Hey girl. I wanted to hear your iconic giggle, was a bit lost myself and I know about the glitches. But well this means we need to catch up! Love back all the way

Hey there! So good to meet you at Hivefest yesterday and chat about music, streaming and I love your funny story of how you ended up on a Karaoke stage outside the festival on the first day! Going to check out your music shortly - just wanted to say hi and pleased to meet you!

Hey it was my pleasure. Yes I totally ended in a karaoke room and didn't realize the people there were not from the fest lol 🤣 thinks about the chat on the brainstorming I am really looking forward to stream again, sometimes I do spontaneously from Instagram but I want to go back to decent sound and obs. I'm sure you can find me as Priscilla Hernandez on Spotify and so on but I think a good first stop is my YouTube channel and I'm going to totally check you as well.

Pleased to meet you and we are in touch around here

Hahaha I love that you managed to get lost and end up in a Karaoke room - even in VR!

I'm enjoying watching your music videos right now! I'm on YouTube as well but haven't really put much there. I've been mostly active on Instagram and Twitch, but now I'm on Hive I would say I'm more active on Hive than anything else!

I do have a track with lyrics that I co-wrote with singer/songwriter Rocco -

Otherwise most of my work is instrumental - and I have a track coming out next week so I'll be posting a lot about that real soon...

Aw yes I saw you stopped by youtube, thanks, also added you on ig as I am not much at twitch (yet). Pleased to meet you at hivefest and well encouraged to stream hopefully soon
Your friend Rocco channels kind of cyndi lauper vibes.

Ah great - thanks for connecting! I'll pass that on to Rocco - I think she'll like it ;)

I really mean it as compliment though as a singer myself comparisons are a double edged thing, we are all unique, it is natural that our voices sometimes recall what others find them close to, that does not necessarily tells who truly influenced us. Say hi on my behalf

Haha yeah - totally get that about comparisons being a double edged thing - for singers - the voice is so personal! It's a bit like saying someone looks like someone - VERY subjective!

What singers have you been compared to before?

Beautiful illustrations. With meaning.
Meet me again, I think.

Thank you, though I am mostly known for my music, the other half of my work is illustrating and painting. I was forced today a long break due a sprain but I'm almost ready and the talent to get back to painting

was nice chatting with you on Saturday, glad you followed the voice. BTW, PYPT is back, come join us in the Dreemport server on Thursdays when you can.

Hey you!
It's NFT Tunz here!
Great to see you still creating that amazing music that we all love.
Your enchanted friend
DC x
PS.come and vistit us on Discord...

Thanks, yes, have never stopped creating, :) one song at a time, thanks

It's Darren Claxton by the way...🙃

I think I did not catch you around. I would recognize the ginger hair. Hope you are doing well. ❤️

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@junkfeathers(1/10) tipped @yidneth (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @yidneth! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the HiveFest⁵ Meetings Contest

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Congratulations @yidneth! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest.

We truly hope you enjoyed HiveFest⁶ and it's been our pleasure to welcome you in the AltspaceVR world.

See you next year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest