You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HiveBuzz - Add gamification to your Hive experience

in #hivebuzz4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @gtg and @patrickulrich for upvoting this comment. Hopefully, I can have these two badges. Everyone knows I am a true account. Ain't no bot could be as crazy as my ass, not even @banjo! Also, though very critical at times, I have always supported the community. I appreciate your vote of confidence. Hopefully, @arcange sees this.

HoneyBadgerBadge.png

I can always be contacted on Discord my handle is @sgt-dan#0001 or you can check out my profile at https://honeybadger.hivepeople.com

Cheers!

Sort:  

Would you also like an icon to denote you as "Essential"?

Absolutely! 😂

Are you essential? My answer is yes. We are all essential. You are the CEO as am I. ¿Me entiendes?

If you don't understand me maybe talk to @theycallmedan. That young man gets it.