You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED ALERT! WEALTHY SATANIC PEDOPHILE NETWORK IN FULL CONTROL OF HIVE BLOCKCHAIN #FBI

in #hivecommunity2 years ago

Are you kidding me with this? Okay, that just pisses me off. I wasn't sure if I should feel bad for what looked like a nervous breakdown, but if this is all about revenge? What a total slime!

Sort:  

I upvoted him for over a year and the moment I stopped I became a pedophile satanic cabal leader.

And that means he intentionally took comments out of context to make people look bad. I've seen some trolls on the platform since 2016, but none who blatantly used their high rep to accuse people of hurting children. That's a whole new level of shitty behavior.

High rep only means they got a lot of upvotes, nothing more.

True, but it can also mean they've been well liked and around for a long time. It's what caught my attention to be honest.

I'm only adding to the comments for the benefit of other viewers like myself, not because they'll believe the crazy Q train, but so they know he was not wronged in some way that caused him to snap.