Sort:  

It's totally shit on blurt.png

I hope for his mental health this is an elaborate troll and he doesn't actually believe this shit.. good lawd.

I think it's a massive misdirection attempt because he got caught respinning old content and this is his shot at changing the narrative.

I also think he might have mental health issues.

Whatever the case he has certainly committed libel quite freely here.

Yeaaaah. I mean the misdirection thing certainly makes sense, hadn't even considered that angle... And the libel thing is strong af here, which goes beyond the whole shitposting thing and edges up on criminality. eeeek.

Some loose word association and trying to pizzagate community members is a hella weird mental break.. Regardless of his intent or whatnot I am a bit concerned, these are not exactly the rantings of a stable mind.

Reading the comments and seeing you're actually being a nice person here. Where is the real klye?

Can't be an asshole all the time..!

Plus mental health stuff is a soft spot for me for whatever reason. XD

I hear ya, not really pleasant to see and people shouldn't take their sanity for granted. The guy must be going through a lot and this obsession to post that lengthy is something. Not even sure if he means it or just trolling anymore.

That is the part that irked me as well. When you're not sure if a person is being serious, a dedicated troll or is having struggles with their psyche.. even I sometimes stop and show some concern, mental health has stigma with it, but is just as important.

I wonder if @brandt will be honored at his guest starring role? 😁

I know, poor Brandt no one is safe from this guy!

I just wish he had tagged me. I'm honored to have been featured in this groundbreaking report, but no tag? I deserve better.

Very true! I mean clearly you are part of the Satan cabal XD

I think it's a massive misdirection attempt cause you got caught in outing your higher ups in the "hive cabal" as a bunch of potential satanic pedophiles just like you.

You're a real special kind of evil aren't you?