You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED ALERT! WEALTHY SATANIC PEDOPHILE NETWORK IN FULL CONTROL OF HIVE BLOCKCHAIN #FBI

in #hivecommunity2 years ago (edited)

The serious part of this comment is that you've taken the people who voted for you as idiots and disrespected their generosity, and now compound it with the rantings of a lunatic.

Anyway...

I'm listed second! I'm really touched. I think I ought to have prepared an acceptance speech.

Me and my gang....me and my old muckers acidyo, and blocktrades...gtg....even themarkymark. FFS I'm famous! I've never been in a cabal before, a few canals, but I think they're different.

I never knew calling an someone an 'old dinosaur' would lead me to such fame and glory. Imagine how even more famous and glorious I would have become if I'd said what I really wanted to say, something like, you cheating, lowlife, deranged wanker, but didn't because I was trying to keep it civil in the HW's discord channel.

Strangely, most of the other people in your list either dislike me, think I'm a half-wit or haven't got a fucking clue who I am, such is my 'Hive' insignificance......or is this all part of the cover-up? ;-)

I am now hoping for some large votes, simply to get me off my current reputation of 69...

!pizza
!luv
Whoops....these sort of schoolboy cabal errors is why I'm only a low level associate I guess :-)

PS Does anyone know if Hivebuzz is going to give me a new badge for this?

Sort:  

What kind of badge were you expecting? A satanic one? 😈

the evil downvote badge? 😅