I am ready for Hivefest

in #hivefest • 3 years ago (edited)

Ok so I finished setting up my account for Hivefest5. For all the peeps this is my avatar:

onthewayout20201128_085903.png

He is much more handsome than the real me 😉. Hope I can see you guys in the vr world soon.

Sort:  

Estimated successes. Congratulations from Cumaná and Puerto Ordaz in Venezuela.

Congratulations @onthewayout! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Project Activity Update
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation