You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Challenge: Name Your 2021 Hive Highlight!

in #hivehighlight2 years ago

heheheh this is awesome... I know how that last little bit feels soooooo long! and then - boom it happens (and then usually it just RUSHES over into the next era!) hahaha

and you think - why did it stall at 29,998.... and then I get 50 more follows after 30k? not saying that's what happened. lol just saying it usually does just spill over and then continue! LOL until the next milestone! then you wait and wait and wait at that last number again hehehehe

Anyway congrats on that! You work so hard for all of us, and I love you dearly!!!! Thank you for always putting your best self forward!!!

here is my entry :)
Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

Thanks for this challenge @guiltyparties ❤️