The Annual Hive Highlight Challenge

in #hivehighlight20234 months ago (edited)

image.png

It's time to celebrate our awesome content creators with an annual writing and reflection challenge. Put your pens, fingers, maybe even toes, to the test and compose your best ever 2023 Hive Highlight in the next few days!

Your posts will appear in our year end celebration article for all to read, enjoy and be inspired by. Last year we received an overwhelming number of submissions and we want to break that record this year. And don't forget to include memorable original photos!

  • Write 🖊️ a blog post about your one main 2023 Hive Highlight
  • Tag it with #hivehighlight2023
  • Start the title with "My Hive Highlight: "
  • Write in any language
  • Share your post in the comments below

Get your challenge in before 00:01 UTC, Saturday, December 30th to be featured in our annual reflection post.

Remember, only one post per person, not per account, please. Posts made from project/dapp accounts will not be included.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Humbly... What do You consider a "Hive Highlight" to be...?

Something that happened to you in relation to Hive or something that you've enjoyed in relation to Hive over the last year. Take a look at last year's entries (links at the end of the post) here.

Humble thanks for clarifying!

Here is my entry

Thanks for all..!

Here is my Entry:

My Hive Highlight: The people I was able to get to know

https://peakd.com/hivehighlight2023/@louis88/my-hive-highlight-the-people-i-was-able-to-get-to-know

I likely approached this differently than most did. I hope you like it.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@allentaylor/my-hive-highlight-2023-why

Awesome initiative! Such a great way to have a quick recap of this year and figure out that it wasn't so bad overall.

I got inspired by this and hope to see many more submissions. Here is mine:
https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@collinz/my-hive-highlights-blockchain-expo-chronicles-amsterdam

Happy day, grateful for the opportunity to do my hive recap and see such inspiring stories in others.

This is my participation, thank you @hiveio

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@soyunasantacruz/highlights-of-my-year-with

My 2023 Hive highlight
@aellly/my-hive-highlight-diy-logo

Greetings! Here is my participation.
My 2023 Hive highlight

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@karelysk89/my-hive-highlinght-very-grateful
untitled.gif

Hello! Here is my Entry:

https://peakd.com/hive-191635/@samgiset/my-hive-highlight-a-year-of-growth-web3 ♦️💫

Thank you for everything!

https://peakd.com/hive-191635/@desic/my-hive-highlight-good-memories-of-this-2023
Hello I share with you, a little bit of my 2023 ✨💕

It's pretty late, but here it is.

Hope you all having a good New Year's Eve ❤️

Hello beautiful people, I know I arrived late, but I arrived, it was a pleasure to write my summary of the year 2023, I love your initiative. I wish you the best of the best in this year 2024.

Please find attached my participation:

https://peakd.com/hive-131951/@dorytagil2022/mi-hive-highlight--i-am-grateful-for-what-life-gives-me-eng-esp

https://peakd.com/hive-107801/@happyphoenix/my-hive-highlight-gaung-dari-masa-lalu-echoes-from-the-past

Sorry, I am late, I tried to make it in double language, but I can do it in a short time.

Greetings, this is my entry hivehighlight2023

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@morenow/my-hive-highlight-2023-esen

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @hiveio

Having a 2023 Hive highlight is a great way to access our progress here on Hive and also check out memorable moments here.

Share your post in the comments below

A humble question is that if we should write the whole experience post in comments or we can write anywhere and just submit the post link in here? And any specific length?

Share link of blog in comments. 💯

should write the whole experience post in comments

And what about length?

Nothing mentioned in post related to it. 300 min, 500 average and 1000+ max? Just my personal preference.

Hi, please as you said real pictures, if you didn’t attend such program but can get the images downloaded, can I write and use those images and source them?


Hey @hiveio, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Here is my three hivers that inspirate me
@taniapantoja
@lileisabel
@jordy0827

!WOC

Great effort on Woc, @hiveio! kairke(1/8) is grateful for the work and dedication you've put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

In fact, @kairke has gifted you 0.3 WGOLD! You can find it in your Hive Engine wallet! We hope you enjoy it to the fullest!

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


Congratulations @hiveio! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Great opportunity!

I will surely participate. Thanks for this opportunity. My write up drops soon

Hello hiveio!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥇 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by matisport

You and your curator receive 0.1675 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 11.31% share of the reward from Daily Report 159. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUGOLD token for taking 1st place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

That's great, thanks for that

There are 2 pages
Pages