You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Hive Mean To Me? Initiative.

You blew it. You and all new-old witnesses don't care about decentralization or democratization. Your only goal is even bigger control over the blockchain what you have lost. Suddenly ninja mined stake is not the only problem, you need to get rid of every member who think different. Even that is not enough. That's the way to go! You will be remembered as the greatest guardians of the freedom - or maybe not.

https://hive.blog/investor/@friendlystranger/19-days-ago-i-was-asked-to-remove-my-votes-from-justin-s-sockpuppets-accounts-which-i-did-17-days-later-you-removed-me-from-hive

Sort:  

Who exactly did they get rid of? I think some of what confuses me when I see others complaining about stake making something centralized is the entire premise of a stake based system is larger stakes allow for greater input. I fail to understand how it would not work in that fashion and continue being a stake based system.

I know some are upset that they didn't get an airdrop due to their support of the Sun takeover of the Steem blockchain, and perhaps this happened to you and why you are here saying what you are. If so, the fact you are indeed here and speaking out against one of the more respected large stakeholders contradicts the idea that those who speak differently were/are gotten rid of. I know on Steemit Sun decided I can't see posts from many I follow, as well as vote for others who he allowed me to see. Now that seems a clearer case for getting rid of people.

Best of luck in however you decide to push forward, whether it is to continue on the Steem blockchain where you still have whatever stake you held before this fork, or decide to come here and cultivate a new garden on soil that will be just as rich as those who helped you on the other chain. Or maybe you do both.

What part you don't understand? Sun didn't get my support. I was voted for 4 witnesses @blockbrothers, @coingecko, @quochuy and @triple.aaa which were all qualified for hive airdrop.

It would tick me off if it's true that @blockbrothers got a hive airdrop after supporting Justin Sun as a witness for his hostile takeover. That would not be right!

Can you prove this assertion?