About done

in #holiday5 months ago

Hi friends,

I am happy to report that we are about done with our Christmas shopping! Of course, we need to do a lot of wrapping still, but the hard part of figuring out what to get everyone is mostly complete.

IMG_6976.jpeg

This time of year can be stressful between gift giving, family events and budget pressures - I like to keep the reason from the season in mind…. Christ’s birth!

How are you doing with your Christmas shopping?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Christmas shopping = Stress......:)...

The best we can do in this amazing season is Christmas shopping because the celebration of Christ’s birth really worth it🎄

The decorated Christmas tree 🎄 looks so beautiful

That is a lovely Christmas tree. I feel jealous because you're already done. I haven't even started with any of my preparations.

I think just gift giving is enough :)

Only a few days are left. Christmas is coming soon. I have bought some warm clothes yesterday. This time there is a Christmas tree in our house too. Because it was planted many years ago. Congratulations to you too. thank you

I’m yet to do my Christmas shopping
I should do that next week

Yeah! Keeping the reason from the season in mind, I like that...it is very important. I like the Christmas tree too, it's awesome.

I haven’t started! 😭😭😭

😂

I’m right there with you. Presents done, just wrapping left.

All the people are very happy and decorating. The advantage of such events is that people get a chance to meet each other.

You have depicted your Christmas very beautifully.On this day our Supreme Father God was born, this day is a day of happiness for us.Let's celebrate his birthday with enthusiasm together

Christmas is coming

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

I can't really wait for this year Christmas celebration I must confess 🎉