Cooking to Survive "Ginisang Talong"

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

I used to depend on my parents when it comes to household chores. But now I am Cooking to survive

Ingrediets

1/2 kilo eggplant ( sliced to your desired size)
3 cloves garlic
1/4 kilo pork
1 onion
2 tablespoons soy sauce or according to your taste
salt and pepper to taste

Procedure

  1. Saute garlic and onion then add the pork and eggplant and stir well over high heat. Cover for a minute then stir again.

    DSC_3998.JPG

    DSC_4002.JPG

  2. Add soy sauce and pepper then simmer over medium heat, add salt if needed then simmer until cooked.

    DSC_4002.JPG

  3. Serve hot and enjoy.

    DSC_4006.JPG

From dependent to independent woman and that's me.

Sort:  

I love it! I used to cook this recipe it's my husband favorite...

pagluto ig uli nimu diri

Looks Delicious @jdbalijon 😊