Girl in Gray (Horror

in #horror2 years ago

img_0.5614351367465722.jpg

IMAGES RESOURCE

I'm a girl from Jakarta and I need your help because right now I'm really scared.

Since I was about 15 or 16, I've had recurring nightmares. Every month, I have the same horrible dream over and over again.

In that nightmare, I found myself alone in an abandoned building. I was standing in a dimly lit hallway when, suddenly, I heard a voice very far away. Bhuk! Bhuk! Bhuk! A loud bang resounded throughout the building. Then the voices began to approach, creeping toward me, down the long, gloomy corridor.

That's when fear hit me. I turned and started running back down the hall, desperately looking for a place to hide. I ran until I reached a door at the end of the hall and there was nowhere else to go. I opened the door and found an abandoned bathroom. Closing the door behind me, I crouched in the corner and listened to the sound of a loud bang getting closer.

Bhuk! Bhuk! Bhuk!

Eventually the voices drew nearer and I could feel that they had reached the bathroom. Then a heavy smack hit the bathroom door where I was hiding.

BAM! BAM! BAM!

The door shook with every hit and I hid my head between my legs, wishing this would all be over. The sound of the blow became louder and stronger.

BAM! BAM! BAM!

Just as the door looked as if it was about to open, I woke up in my own bed, shaking and sweating.

Every day, after I had this nightmare, I couldn't shake the feeling that I was being watched. It's as if someone or something is witnessing everything I do every moment.

Sometimes, out of the corner of my eye, I see a girl. I saw her when I was at school, when I was walking or when I was hanging out with my friends, the girl seemed to keep following me. As soon as I turned and tried to see him, he disappeared immediately.

She seems to be a girl my age and she is always dressed in gray. Every time I see it, I only catch a glimpse of it, but after that, I can't stop shaking. I don't know why this girl scares me so much.

Three months ago, as I was flipping through the news papers, I read the horrific news about a brutal murder that took place in my town. It seemed that the entire family had been brutally murdered. His father, mother and teenage daughter were murdered with sharp weapons to death in their own apartment. However, one of their daughters went missing and has yet to be found. From the data in the newspaper, it was stated that the husband and wife had two twin daughters.

There are several black and white photos of the crime scene. The photo was taken in the family living room. The room was completely ruined. The table was broken and shattered into pieces, the curtains were torn, the mirror was shattered, the carpet was covered in shards and shards of broken glass and there were pools of blood all over the floor.

But that wasn't what caught my attention and made me break out in a cold sweat and make me shiver uncontrollably. That's another photo. Photo of two twin girls from the husband and wife couple. When I saw one of the girls in the photo, I recognized her immediately.

It was the girl in gray who always followed me.

I'm sure it's the same girl I caught a glimpse of out of the corner of my eye. Even though I only saw him from afar, I was sure it was him.

That night, I was afraid to sleep. I am afraid of what I will dream of. I tried desperately to stay awake, drinking endless cups of coffee, but to no avail. Finally, I fell asleep and had that nightmare again.

In the dream, I found myself back in an abandoned gloomy building and again, I heard voices.

BAM! BAM! BAM!

The nightmare was the same as before, except for one thing. This time, I couldn't wake up from my dream when the bathroom door was finally opened by a strong blow. Instead, I heard the door crack and I felt the pieces of the door fall on me. Then, I looked up and saw what was standing there.

It was a girl in gray. His hair was long, his skin pale and he was barefoot. When I finally saw his face, it freaked me out. His face is almost the same as mine. It was like seeing my own reflection in the mirror.

He was standing there in front of me, looking at me with a sinister smile on his face. In one hand, he held a knife covered in blood. I was paralyzed with fear and couldn't move. At that moment I realized that I was really in danger.

That's when the girl rushed towards me. He jumped at me. He stabbed the knife into my stomach.

Pain radiated throughout my body. I coughed but what came out of my mouth was blood.

The girl in gray took the knife from my stomach and plunged it back into my chest. He continued to stab the knife into my body many times without mercy. Just when I was about to lose consciousness, the girl put her mouth to my ear and said in a horrible tone.

"How do you feel sister?"

When I woke up, I was scared, pale and sweaty.

Now, wherever I hide, I feel that the girl is always near me. Every day, every hour and every second, I feel her presence. I can't sleep, I'm afraid if that girl appears again in my dreams.

I'm scared..

I feel something is wrong in my mind..

He he he... Ha ha ha

I'm not crazy right?

But why did they bring me into this room again? I can't move. They tied my hands and feet.

He he he... Ha ha ha

Father and mother..

My dear sister..

Help me..

They think I'm crazy

He he he... Ha ha ha

Father? Mother? my sister?

I'm not crazy right?

img_0.5708261556606595.jpg

Sort:  

I have a few times had same dreams repeatedly. Tbh, I get worried too especially when it’s a negative dream.

Congratulations @andravasko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List