Sort: Β 
Β 9 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ’ͺ

But I am curious what was making it confusing? from this part...

do ALL of the following:

  • 😍 PowerUp at least 10 HIVE Power (HP), on the 1st day of the respective announced giveaway month (UTC Timezone) - Check https://hivebuzz.me (POWER UP tab) to be sure you have done it!
  • 😏 You can't be powering down! (until the prizes are announced)
  • 🚨 Write a comment with the πŸ‘‰ATXπŸ‘ˆ word in it before the respective post curation ends! - it's very simple, and if you DON'T want to be eligible, just don't use this word! 😎

I was confused about ATX but now you told me about it

tks for the feedback

You're welcome 😊
How I'll know that i can participate in next month HPUD?
Will you do a post about it?

yep, there will be another post. Usually a few days before the 1st day of the month. And I usually go spreading the word around using my twitter account @forkyishere (if you have an account there you can't miss it). I also have a discord channel you can join and I will announce the giveaway every month too.

Choose whatever feels more appropriate for you.

Β 9 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes I've Twitter account but I'm not much active there, but you can give me discord link as I'll connect to you there

Thanks for appreciation !LUV

@forykw, @les90(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I just realized my post bottom does not have my discord channel link πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ
https://discord.gg/uwTdYcvQmP