I Do Not Consent

I Do Not Consent Thumbnail.png

I do not consent to a “nuclear war.”  I do not consent to a Few coaxing with...not lies, You see, but duping...to get Others to offer up Their flesh to be violated with metal tubes and having toxins, parasites, nano-tech, graphene oxide, and who knows what else invade Them – with a “character” that is never seen but talked about all the time in dire terms.  I do not consent to these unEthical things on My planet.

As one royal Crown here, I demand that these matters be looked at by all royal Crowns – that would be You, dear reader, and everyOne You know and meet – to judge all of this on Ethical grounds.

Ethically, if You would do something that physically impacts anOther, it is Your requirement that You give full information...directly, clearly, and ensure, to the best of Your ability, that the Other grasps Your meaning.  So is it Ethical to disclose something in an obscure place, and then take the notion that Others are giving Their implied consent by not saying They don’t consent– because it was “disclosed?”

Stickyl.png

It would be like wanting to hit someOne, taking a pen and some sticky notes, to the bathroom, writing down that You are going to hit the One You want to hit, peeling the sheet off, sticking it to the underside of the sink, and then going to that One and delivering a punch.

You then say, “You didn’t say You don’t consent to Me hitting You so You agreed that it was okay for Me to do.”

The One You hit is clueless.  And Most seem to be clueless of what They (the psychopaths in control by virtue of money) are doing, thinking that being told on the entertainment that “it’s safe and effective!” means it’s true.  “Entertainment,” You ask?  Yes, the way They can legally dupe Us, wagging dogs and all, on the “news” is that They are entertainment corporations.  And truly…  What We see there is a play – with Us as participatory audience.

The legal system thwarts Ethics far more than serves them.  It is for this reason I cannot consent to the whole psychopathic thing.  And that includes government.  If it is not Ethical, I cannot consent.  And why so Many choose to consent to that mess is beyond Me.

Lies.png

And given the fakery of “war,” and the duping (and coercing) Us into being jabbed with undisclosed crap via the entertainment industry productions…  There is no doubt that there are psychopaths in control.  Most of Us generally stay within Ethics but these things are psychopathic.  Only psychopaths with most of Our planet’s wealth in Their control would devise such ghastly plans and play them out.

So.  Not only do I want remedy for Me – withdrawing consent from the mess gives Me that, but bullies may still bully Me – but I want remedy for Humanity.  I want to remove the psychopaths’ tool to power and see virtually all of Us consenting to a foundation from which a truly free and Ethical society will emerge, having withdrawn Our consent from being led by psychopaths.

That, of course, relies on more than just Me.  That relies on You, too.

Enough of Us have to know that We can withdraw consent, dealing with the system as little as possible, and only under duress.  I use money under duress – if I don’t have it, I will cease to survive in this moneyed society.  I handle any business with the system under duress.  But I surely do not consent to the system and its power (money).

Equals.png

I know that We have technology that would make money pointless – 100% of the cost of everything is energy – the resources sit freely on Our planet, but it takes energy to put it into useful configuration – and money merely accounts for how much energy (at some arbitrary “value”) We add into said system.  But They hide that technology because They know that the foundational tool, the one that allows all the rest They use, is money.

Without money (in any form, from trade/barter on up to electronic bits), They would have the same power as the rest of Us.  And have to do any dirty work personally, having nothing to pay Others with.  They would be mere petty criminals and not commanding power over a planet of Us.

And the caring Ones would rise to handle problems, aiming to solve for them, rather than seeing if They can somehow profit by retaining the problem (like “medicine” today, aimed at keeping Us sick so the doctors and all can profit more).

Trustl.png

And…  The wealth the psychopaths in control hold “for Us” in “trusts” will be Ours – see the link below on “trusts.”  We ALL are multimillionaires!

So…  The advantages of no money are clear.  But We need free energy tech out in the open.  And to that end I offered what I know in the video on electrogravitics linked below – and to Ones who think free energy is a myth, that it is not applicable and has no place in discussing Our future…  Again, I KNOW We have it.

And over the decades I have seen Many who had free energy inventions vanish – either bought out and the patent buried, set up for blackmail, threatened, ruined, or killed.  If They had not filed for a patent, just gave the tech to Humanity, We would not see today the psychopaths trying to greatly reset Humanity to Their psychopathic vision.

Elderly.png

If I was not elderly, disabled, destitute, and technically homeless, I surely would be doing all I could to bring forth into the open free energy technology.  It is to You I turn, dear reader, to help.  The biggest help You can be is in sharing this with Others.  But if You can work on free energy tech, help build a truly decentralized and open-source web (no “backbone” that can be shut down on a whim), and other elements I offer in the blueprint (linked below), please – for Your sake and the sake of Humanity, do what You can.

And do stop consenting to that psychopathic legal/governmental system, stand sovereign on Ethical ground (upholding the three Laws of Ethics), MUCH higher ground than legal ground (the legal system thwarts Ethics far more than serves them!), and be willing to protect Yourself and Others the best You can from bullies, whether in costumes of not.  When enough of Us are doing so, They will have little power, and when We get free energy out...They will have no more power than anyOne else.

Service to Self AND service to Others!

Electrogravitics:  Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Detailed Blueprint:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Is Money Evil?:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/is-money-evil:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Money Push:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-money-push:d?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The GentleOne's Solution:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-gentleone-s-solution-7-minute-video:4?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Trusts:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/trusts:0?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Ethical Trumps Legal:  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/ethical-trumps-legal:c?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72


__________________________________________


Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

Sort:  

I do not consent to systemic pedophilia.

Pedophilia is unEthical. Children can NEVER give informed consent. So any pedophilia, "systemic" or otherwise, is open to consequences.