Sort:  

that 5000 steem bribe really paid off!!!

what, the left's favorite tactic is bombing????hoooooooow surprising!

I just noticed that I wasn't follwing you...I fixed that, but it is strange. I wonder how I fat fingered that to "unfollow". but it does explain why I wasnt seeing your stuff in my feed

Could be! Do you know anything about online wallets (Greymass) I'm having problems registering... Because I'm an idiot and don't know how to answer any of the question!

sorry Rich, been out of it for a while

I don't use online wallets becuase they are subject to someone elses control; I cant help you on this one

Did you check w/ Deva?

No... I got it but I screwed up. I did it as a cold wallet and I was supposed to do it different. Now I have to find out how to switch

if you haven't put any money into it, you might have the chance to delete it and start over?

do they have a help desk?

Not that I can find. The reason I went with the cold wallet is because the other wanted my server and I don't know what that is. I don't have a server.

I'm guessing that is is for a specific coin?

I haven't looked at crypto possibilities since my computer went down