You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on the mess in Minneapolis, and some interesting facts I didn't know about, and will never hear on the MSM!

in #informationwar4 years ago

I would too, ROFLOL!

I worked with another manager who was crooked, and had no talent to Manage. I was tired of him one day, and I put a coffee can on my desk, and threw a quarter in it. I told the guys that every time he pissed me off, I was throwing in another quarter, to buy a contract on him. A few days later another manager came up and asked 'a quarter'? I nodded, and he threw in a $20 bill....

It got so full, I had to donate it to charity! The quality manager came in and told me I had taken a deer on his place at 450 yards, so I should keep the cash, and do the job myself, LOL!

:)>

Sort:  

Haha! Well, I hope my team don't have one of those jars, but if they do it wouldn't have much in there I think...I'm a pretty good manager, or so they tell me.

The IRS got him, he was Not very bright, and got caught. He went to prison...so I didn't have to use the funds anyway, LOL!

So THEY are the reason, that YOU have to wear class 3 armor....

:)>

Lol...Sounds like he got what he deserves.

What about the Class 3, LOL?

:)>

Lol, I always wear AR500 Armor® Level III Lightweight (UHMWPE) Body Armor...One has to be prepared.

I have been looking at the lightweight ballistic panels...from the same company. Great minds, LOL! I have a nice class III carrier, good up to rifle rounds. I wear a class II when I go to church, under my suit. I coordinate with a local Police officer out front.

:'(

Believe it or not, that stuff is regulated here. Yeah, I know, pathetic. Some is available and I know where to get it, but it draws attention. So...Shit huh?