You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candace Owens is taking on facebook for censoring her...it is about time someone pushed back on these cyber-tyrrants!

in #informationwar4 years ago

I will try again. Bots (not this specific bot ) used to censor others, destroyed the steemit platform. These platforms thrive on posts and comments.

Link me to anything this bot has done to originate or improve any post on this platform.

They are an attack mechanism, intended to limit any concepts and ideas, that the bot owner does not agree with. This is usually used to avoid debate where the bot creator will loose.

>:(

Sort:  

"Link me to anything this bot has done to originate or improve any post on this platform"

What bot????

facepalm for certain!

The bot that was helping you down vote, on my page!

Since you have not yet, replied to my post, on my post; and refuse to answer specific questions, you are spamming and wasting my time. I have better things to do with my time and efforts!

Bots are a cancer on blockchains, that should be banned totally.

Good bye!

>:(

I have no clue what bot you are talking about. You clearly have some cognitive difficulties as you have been refusing to give the name of the bot.

joeyarnoldvn has been talking about the account called sc-fund and thinking that this account is a bot because it gave him a streak of downvotes a few days ago. If you are not talking about this account then don't get involved in the conversation and get out of the conversation.

"Bots are a cancer on blockchains, that should be banned totally"

Yeah, you definitely have some cognitive issues.
Bots are neither bad nor good. It is just a technology to automate tasks. They are neither good nor bad for the blockchain. It is up to people how they apply them. For the beneficial or for detrimental reasons facepalm

Personally I am quite curious how you happened to find most of my posts downvote-able.
I am a fan of the concept of downvotes, but with power comes responsibility. In my case I'd like to know the reasons. Otherwise it's just plain old stupid punishement, without the opportunity to learn.

Reward disagreement related to cheerleading of frankbacon retarded comments.

Not that I get it, but ok, fine. As long as this is not some continued vengence...

Sorry you are having problems, not all those here are adults. I avoid down votes myself, and have only been forced there once to get rid of a liberal, that wouldn't leave when asked.

Most of the downvoting is used by those who are unable to present and defend their ideas in debate. So they feel they have the right to hide your ideas, to try to make their ideas look better. This is Kindergarten politics, and they are to be pitied; as it would be a terrible way to live!

I will follow you, maybe I can upvote some of your posts, and help clear some of the kindergarten down votes!

Be blessed!

:)>

Thanks for the kind and critical words @smithlabs. Personally I find downvotes important, but only to defend against spam/milking/fraud. Or to further and improve the efforts.
A cryptic answer like the one above does not help, but hey, we are all just humans, a bunch of emotions plus the usual frustration. I don't blame anyone for that, all there is is a bit of sympathy.

I am surprised anyone would downvote your pictures, I like them.

I guess the next step will be blocking this individual, he can't take a hint. Haven't seen one so arrogant since steemit....

Glad you came by! Sorry you were spam attacked.

:'(

You are spamming my page, you come in with some personal agenda. You post on My page, crap unrelated to the original post; which you have not read. Then you proceed to try to lecture me on something you obviously do not fully understand. Defending some vaporous bot that appears to be a religion for you.

Only liberal can be this out of control. I must admit, I do not care what your opinion is. I am an Electrical Engineer who makes a living fixing deep problems. This includes building the electronics, programming whatever software is needed, and building the machine itself. Been there, done that!

I come here to talk to people to relax, and help them where I can, and get new ideas. Since you are Not here to talk, are not interested in anyone elses help, and you are a derth of interesting ideas; please go spam someone else's posts!

>:(

"You post on My page, crap unrelated to the original post; which you have not read. Then you proceed to try to lecture me on something you obviously do not fully understand"

He has tagged me here, muppet. It means that he has invited me here to speak about his bullshit.
You should preach him not me.

"Defending some vaporous bot that appears to be a religion for you"

I ask for nth time. Which bot? lol
facepalm

"Only liberal can be this out of control"

Hahaha. facepalm

Only a person from U.S. could post such cognitively limited assertion as they always make any single conversation political. The cognitive thinking cannot go beyond that and their limited worldview related to their painfully limited 2 party system.
I despise politics in any way and your way limited assertion makes me laugh.

"you come in with some personal agenda"
Yes with NWO, COVID hoax-5G, flat earth, anti-vaccine agenda. facepalm

"I must admit, I do not care what your opinion is. I am an Electrical Engineer who makes a living fixing deep problems. This includes building the electronics, programming whatever software is needed, and building the machine itself"

Who cares about your narcissism and appeal to authority logical fallacy 🤷

I guess I need to make it plain...get off my page!

I did not invite you here, and no one else has authority over my page; and you are spamming my page with verbal diarrhea.

And I still don't care what you have to say. BORING claptrap....

I have not had to actually use a downvote for Spam on hive before, you should be proud, NOT!

>:(