Introduction Monti [#1]

in #intro-post2 years ago (edited)

Hello there friend!
Thank You for reading my post 😍

For polish go to bottom of this text👇 (skrótowo po polsku - na spodzie)
whatsapp_image_2021_11_27_at_20.29.42.jpeg

First of all, huge thanks to my best friend @deepresearch for opportunity to join this community.
I'm from Katowice in Poland, but I feel like citizen of the world/earthling.
I'm in a never-ending quest for finding new ways leading to my own tribe and Hive is a perfect place for it.

I fall in love for Hive, before I got courage to write this first post.
Therefore want to focus on growing my account here, so I set up 100% power-up by default.

The purpose of my life
I want to build the new world.

A green planet, where people learn how to find themselves, their passions and well suited tribes.
A place of compassion, where people can grow with all basic needs fulfilled.
I believe in such a place and will contribute with all my resources to the new coming revolution of love.

My future #content on Hive will be about my passions:

  • Need for #artistic expression is human nature.
    #Singing and #dancing are my biggest passions of all.
    With time, and a bit more courage I will promote my love for it here.
    Every smile, every uplifted mood, every song that will stick in Your head will make me happy 😁

For now, professionally I'm doing mainly stucco art in collaboration with my parents company:
Facebook Maxim-Art
Main page Maxim-Art
Youtube Maxim-Art
11225366_1063828760343330_6988447187521888225_o.jpg
12672091_1063817483677791_7583501652089498543_o.jpg
12513722_1063824967010376_4265945755910023019_o.jpg

Some of my posts will be about that.

Some of my personal wall-art and fanpage:
Luxuria Art facebook

  • #Conciousness & #Improvement
    I keep growing for ~6 years now, since i ended my ~8 years of depression.
    I'm on my own path of self-consciousness and love for self-improvement.

This year is my biggest in this regard, since I met Agata Czyżowska from Pracownia Świadomości.

Sorry, but only in polish for now:
Pracownia Świadomości on instagram,
Pracownia Świadomości on facebook


She helped me to understand how emotions work, dig out unconscious problems I had since childhood and rebuild the way I look at love, work and happiness.
I want to spread her word, and my personal experience to make world a better place.

  • #Freeganism, healthy #cooking & feeding people.
    Now I know, that the food You eat, directly influences how You feel.

In the worst times of my life, I had over 130kg of weight, and lost 40kg in about seven months.
Diet can help at the beginning, but only new lifestyle can maintain strong and healthy spirit.
I want to share how I did it, and help others with tips and recipes.
With @deepresearch we gather a lot of food from garbage bins behind big shops, cook together, invite friends (maybe You someday 😎) and eat.

Some of le'Me from instagram page
whatsapp_image_2021_11_27_at_20.23.02.jpeg
Here with a friend having fun,
whatsapp_image_2021_11_27_at_20.23.36.jpeg
Here I got spontaneous aura while modelling,

whatsapp_image_2021_11_27_at_20.24.36.jpeg
Queen on favourite colour throne,
whatsapp_image_2021_11_27_at_20.25.02.jpeg

Winter masculine fashion.

With a bit autistic love,
See You tommorow, Monti 👋!


Shortly in polish language:

Cześć, nazywają mnie Monti 😀

Planuję pisać głównie po angielsku.
Przywitam się również w ojczystym języku, by pozdrowić pobratymców nie czytających dość płynnie po angielsku.

Hive mnie zachwyca, bo daje narzędzie jakiego szukałem od dawna - możliwość ekspresji i budowania naszego roju 'stada', bez odgórnie lepkich łapek pokroju Meta.

Poletko moich pasji które chcę opisywać w tej zachwycającej społeczności jest na tyle obszerne, że ze mną to do tańca i konie kraść.

Będę pisać o samorozwoju, samoświadomości, zdrowej kuchni, psychologii, podróżach, sztuce, freeganizmie i moich przygodach dokumentowanych aparatem. Z czasem, jak znajdę więcej odwagi będę dzielić się miłością do śpiewu i tańca. Kocham wszelką formę ekspresji artystycznej i wiążę z nią karierę zawodową.

Chcę być częścią zbliżającej się rewolucji miłości i budować nowy, ekologiczny świat.

Wierzę w ziemię, na której wszyscy mamy zapewnione podstawowe potrzeby, gdzie w szkołach uczy się empatii, samoświadomości, współpracy. Gdzie z lekkością ludzie mogą znaleźć swoje dobrze dopasowane stado, a ci skrzywdzeni wynaturzeniami cywilizacyjnymi dostają skuteczną pomoc.

Dziękuję za czas poświęcony na przeczytanie 🖐️

Sort:  

high five :)

Cześć Lena! ❤️

Dzień dobry Monti <3

Aww! Cześć słoneczko! <3

:) ach, czyli to tak?
💙

Welcome to Hive :)

Hi there! Thank you for sharing all this beautiful info!
You mentioned some interesting stuff, looking forward to hearing more!
Losing 40kg in 7 months??? We are not talking about a healthy spirit, we are talking about a very strong healthy spirit! 💪
"Let food be your medicine and medicine be your food", as Hippocrates said :)

See you around!

Its all about seeing the target well. When You think about Your aim (being slim), even pizza, or donut are like vodka day after you drunk too much :D.

See You, and thanks for so warm comment, with love :3

Jestem wielkim fanem zdjęcia na kanapie.

Dzięki, to park w Cieszynie, obok budowli widocznej na nominale 10zł ;)

Loading...

Hello, @monti33! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @monti33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Cześć! Pyrsk!

Myślę, ze @deepresearch wyjaśni ci wszystko, ale gdybyś miał jakieś pytania, to nie wahaj się pytać.

Pyrsk, pyrsk, ino jo jest krojcok :P. Wyjaśnił, dzięki pięknie!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Witam i życzę dobrej zabawy na Hive :)

Dziękuję Ewa, pięknego jutrzejszego dnia w Grecji :)

Hey what's up brother welcome to hive!

Thank You Ed <3