My Introduction to the community.

in #intro-post2 years ago
My name is Tuah Acheampong popularly known as tj4real. Im a 27 year old Laboratory Scientist. Im a Ghanaian and live in a town called Tamale. I started my steem/hive journey some years ago until i had a setback which i prefer not to mention for now. I am back to continue my legacy which is to propagate and educate people on blockchain technologies.

_MG_0096-Edit.jpg

The picture above is of myself.

Im a free spirit wandering to grasp knowledge and empower me with skills as i grow older to face life. I have a plethora of interests including photography, videography, programming, splinterlands and science. As such i will be blogging mostly on these topics with very few articles based on life. 

Below are some of my works as a photographer

_MG_0365-Edit.jpg

_MG_0385-Edit.jpg

I am a family man with a beautiful wife named Angela. As her name sounds, she is an Angel. I wouldn't want to go into much detail about my family and will end it here. As the saying goes "a picture is worth a thousand words", below is a picture of my family. 

IMG_8666-Edit.jpg

As i might not be an absolute newbie, this is my premier post and will crave the ultimate indulgence of all who come across it. This is as much as i want to share for know. Hope to have a rather much more pleasant blogging life on this account.

Sort:  

Welcome back

Congratulations @tj4real1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome back bro. Things are better than ever here now. Your photography looks great by the way!

Thanks bro. I’m happy to see

Welcome bro, it's been a long time and good to see you.

Thank you senior

Welcome back to hive brother, lets get to work! Followed!

Thank you @cowboyzlegend27

Hello tua and your Angela. So you are starting over what is your old account ? Cause this is an new #introduction

My old account was @tj4real