Introducing your self

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Creceived_1104729509624901.jpeg

Hello evryone ! My name is aymen kallel and i'am tunisian ! I enjoy reading , writing , sharing ideas and encouraging.
Reading has been my passion since I was a little boy because I believe it is one of the best ways one can be abreast with information. Over the years, I have looked forward to having great platforms which will grant me the opportunity to broaden my horizon through reading, interacting, connecting and sharing ideas with great people.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

tip! post

thank you bro!! follow u

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @aymenkallel! For more information, click here!

Hello, Aymenkallel, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you a lot bro

Hi @aymenkallel! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

thaank u so much

Welcome aboard. Would love to visit Tunisia some day

yeah u are welcome ! u have now a friend in tunisia

Great I am happy to meet you

Welcome!

thank u a lot! how much you have a steemit account???

How long? I have been around approximately two weeks.

Hi. How are you? Welcome on Steemit :-)

thank u bro

you are welcome :-)

Welcome and hello from Canada!

thank u a lot ! I lived 3 years in quebec

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thank you ! but I do not know steemit chat

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.