The Woman Behind the Blogs.. Me, Myself, and I..

in #introduce3 years ago (edited)

Hey there!
I've been a member now for about a week or so, and have written a couple of blogs for you all, if you haven't already, go have a little read 😇

A week and I haven't even introduced myself, how rude of me, apologies my fellow bloggers! Where to start... Born in Germany, raised in England, Meine Mutter ist Deutsch und mein Vater ist Englisch and im just some little hybrid creation, along with my 6 brothers and sisters.. 9 in a household is honestly pure chaos. I'm 28, drive a Vintage Nissan Figaro and Mama to the most beautiful fat little piggy, Bella The Pug!

AirBrush_20210416201140.jpg

IMG_20200206_141737.jpg

Spending my early life in Cambridge, City life is what we always thought we'd live, until my dad uprooted us to the North Norfolk coast, to a large house, with acres of land, stables and the beach just a short walk away, it was a huge culture shock, but 14 years later, I can't imagine my life any other way! (Well unless you wanna chuck me on a paradise island off the coast of Australia, then yes i can imagine life differently) but yeah Old Papa Clifton did the family a solid with that one, cheers Pops!

IMG_20200702_210621.jpg

Fast forward a few years, my education and future was just starting, my parents enrolled me onto a Veterinary Course, full board.. my idea of hell, so behind their backs I booked an audition for a Performance Arts course, which honestly were some of the best years of my life, I skipped the university life and went on to work around the country doing different acting gigs, which at 18 was a whirlwind, always the youngest and the loudest... looking back i was probably annoying as fuck to work with 🤣

Later on, whilst working at a Kids Camp, I met a guy, we spent 7 years together before the relationship broke down, in, quite frankly a PTSD inducing break up, at the time I was living City centre Norwich, and I had to give up my house, 2 of my dogs and move back home,I very quickly had to sort my life out, meaning getting a licence and a new job ASAP! I don't regret a thing though. During those 7 years I travelled with friends, and worked in Australia and America making cash in hand, honestly just living the dream. Without my partner at the time. (Maybe we can go into that story in another blog)

Fast forward to now, my job is the most normal job its ever been in my life, my home life is pretty chilled, still living at with the rents, I've met a beautiful man, who I've been with for 2 and a half years, and honestly he's like my soul mate, drives me absolutely mental, but I've never felt a love like it! We have a project boat we're doing up, we're both into our cars, amateur photography, and we both want the same things in life, I'm 5 years older than him (Sugar Mama) so we're at strange places in our lives but somehow it just works.. he's pretty damn delicious!

20201127_131516.jpg

I could keep rambling on but I hope this is a summary of my life for you all to get a little stuck into and get to know me a bit better! The girl behind the blog!

Perhaps I'll write more about myself another time! For now, enjoy.. any questions just ask!

Peace, Love and PugsNKisses

Sort:  

That looks like the scenery of chitty chitty bang bang hahahahah xx a beautiful read love you darling xxx

Hi @frankiic3,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Welcome frankiic3!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome!

Love the motor, is that the family windmill? :)

Unfortunately not, just a cute Windmill along the Norfolk coast, Burnham Overy to be precise!
And thank you, shes my little baby! 😁

Honest post, here at hive we like personal touch and effort in writing. You did excellent on both.

Oh, almost an afterthought, don't believe everything that Ash says ;)

At the moment I don't say much :)

Do you even have "Ash" set up as a tag? LOL

No I just got lucky seeing this :D

Thank you! Few glitches and teething problems but I'll keep it up 😅

Hahah! I'll be sure to remember that one 🤪🤪

Congratulations @frankiic3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful blog. Welcome to Hive. You are going to love it here. The people are so kind and generous.

Thank you! So far I'm loving it, awesome community of people!