#MY INTRODUCTION - 02 DESEMBER 2021

in #introducemyself2 years ago
![IMG20211204125313.jpg]()

Greetings Hive friends, I am a newcomer, allow me to introduce myself for the first time and seek insight in this hive blockchain to get to know and add insight to the development of media technology that is currently growing rapidly, especially Hive blogs, and can get to know friends inside and abroad.

And for the first time I know Hive blog from this friend of mine who was introduced to where I live, and I asked my friend to introduce me to get to know this hive blog more. So I was moved to try and start following this hive blog.

Friends @hive Everyone Today Before Going Any Further It's good I introduced myself first to my friends and seniors who are on this hive blog, My name is Yusri Hasan. Meanwhile, my Hive blog account name is @yusr1hs, for my daily calls. At my place of residence, usually someone calls me Yusri and some calls check yi. then I was born in Aceh, Syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh province - Indonesia. On April 15, 1982, exactly 39 years old, I was the 4th child of 5 siblings. While both my parents and brother have died a few years ago.

As for my last education, I only graduated from SMK equivalent to SMA. My hobbies are playing football, reading, photography. After graduating from school, I decided to go abroad. Because the area where we lived was in an armed conflict, so I migrated to the province of Riau or the city of Pekanbaru to look for work. for about 4 years working there, finally I intend to return to my hometown to look for work where I live to be closer to my family.

This is my introduction on this occasion. As for the future to my friends who have been active in this hive blog for a long time, I really hope that you will always be willing to guide and teach me to know more about this hive blog platform. I want to find and open my horizons so that I know more about the vast world, various religions, cultures and ethnicities, as well as friends in various parts of the world.

First I got to know this hiveblog from my friend @amri, then I asked to be willing to follow me about the hive blog, from how to create an account, posting, content, making friends, the uses and benefits of a hive blog and many other things that I consulted learned from @ amri. And on December 04, 2021, I asked you to register me on this hive blog. After I signed up, I asked to teach me some about the big points in the introduction of what Sp, Upvote, downvote, HBD and hive are and to further add my insight, I also continued reading some articles about hive..then today I introduce myself to you all friends #hive wherever you are.

IMG20211204125531.jpg

IMG20211204125509.jpg

What attracted me to join the hive platform?

•I am also a hobby in this sport and of course can share some healthy lifestyle with frequent exercise.

I like reading, to seek insight and broad knowledge about nature and its contents

•I like photography, I want to expand my activities by meeting great friends and seniors here

So first, my short introduction, greetings friends, Senior Hive blog Hive blog and thank you

Sort:  

Welcome yusr1hs!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Hello @yusr1hs! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. From what you've shared, I think you'll find these interesting to start off with -

Sports Talk Social

Hive Book Club Community

Photography Lovers Community

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @amri will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @yusr1hs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List