First Time

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

First-time, because it is my first time to engage blog, anyway I'm Aiza, 31 years old, from Davao de Oro, married and I have only one daughter.

)

I wanted to have 2 or 3 children but only one that I have because it's not good for my health to bear a lot of children, its because I have inborn undeveloped inside in my stomach (labasan ng acid ko inborn na malaki) according to my doctor I am factory defect

It's very difficult for me because any time by acid from the stomach will flow out that makes me hard to breathe! Hard sleep and it is the cause of my asthma and my heart seems like burning 🔥.

Until now I'm still in medication, but I don't lose hope because of God, I am asking him merciful and miracle 😊.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome aiza-cc!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hellow 🤗

hello sissy... Welcome to HIVE... We are here to guide and to help you... Enjoy!!! Share you daily life and experience!

Im so glad for your sincerely support brother kineth ❤️❤️🤗🤗🤗

Welcome here @aiza-cc. Enjoy Hive!

Thanks be to God 😊

welcome to hive sis, enjoy lang po

Ok bro.. Salamat sa Dios sa inyo

Welcome :))

😊😊 So glad here

Thanks be to God, so glad to be here

Thanks be to God for voting me.. It might be, i will seldom to post here its because the signal was poor in our place.. Im here poor signal

You're always voting me always thanks be to God. 😊😊😊😊

Welcome to this amazing community enjoy your stay ^^

🤗🤗🤗 Im so glad for having this!

Congratulations @aiza-cc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

how are you dear friend @ aiza-cc good afternoon
Welcome and many successes
I wish with all my heart your health problems will soon improve
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Hope so, so glad to be here

hello dear friend @ aiza-cc good day
That is very good to know, that you enjoy our company very much.
have a wonderful weekend

Thank you hope. I will enjoy here

I hope your pages go big here 😄👌☺

Hope so.. And i can meet more friends

Welcome to Hive @aiza-cc. I look forward to seeing more content from you. You are welcome to join the ASEAN Hive Community, as we support all Southeast Asian related content.

Thanks for sharing a little bit about yourself.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

So glad for having here...

welcome to hive ! I hope you'll find a community that suits your interest :)

Cheers.

Thank you

Hi, welcome to the Hive and good luck 🍀

Thank you