Let's Introduce Ourselves....!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends,

First of all a warm greetings from my side to all steemians who are already on steemit from a long time and a very energetic hello to those steemians who joined steemit recently.

Myself @asks basically from India, Country of Love and God's. Presently I'm leaving along with my family in SHIMLA which is knowns as "Queen of Hills". I was done my studies from my home town "Shimla". Presently I'm searching for my dream job and working hard to get it.

10696423_716731951753802_4795109194281904125_n.jpg
Img Src

Here are some interesting facts about me:

I'm a straight forward person.

I'm helpful to those who understand me.

Cute boy with a killer attitude.

I love speed but not race.

I always love to be alone. I Call it enjoying my own company.

People laugh at me because they think I'm different. I laugh at them because they are all same.

I believe in this fact "If it's meant to be yours. It will eventually be yours".

My Hobbies:

Photography.
Listening Music.
Playing Computer Games.

This is all about me don't forget introduce yourself in comment section below.

@asks

Sort:  

Hi @asks
Welcom to Steemit & have a nice day!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID & Free for new steemians!

Thanks for your greeting
Could you please explain how I get free upvote from @hoaithu

Hi @asks
You can reply on my posts or write topics like environment, peace and human rights, keep this link to @hoaithu to get upvote free.
Good luck :)

Thanks for the information

Happy when you care :)

welcome to steem platform, checkout my page to heal your soul :)

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! What computer games do you play?

Thanks for your greetings,
I love to play Modern War Fair, Call of duty, Call of Duty Ghosts.
Did u love to play computer games???

I used to play Everquest a lot, now I dabble in Fortnite.

That's great I will try these games too.
Thanks for your interaction as I'm new to steemit I feel highly appreciated after your response
Thanks allot 😃😃😃😍😍

Welcome to steemit
I hope you like this platform .
Be your self and post quality content @asks

Thanks for your greetings and compliment

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Thanks for the compliment


Welcome to Steem @asks.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @asks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 6.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @asks!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @asks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @asks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@asks Welcome to Steem World!

Thanks for your welcome greeting 🙂🙂🙂

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks for your welcome 🙂🙂🙂

hey, welcome to steemit. Your post is almost about us, except we live in another part of the world and we dont play video games :D
check out my kind of challenge about #sweets
https://steemit.com/sweets/@bebag/lets-make-something-interesting

Thanks for your welcome greeting's.

Your post is almost about us

In this post I wrote about myself.

we dont play video games :D
Try to play them you feel good. LOL

Congratulations @asks!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 11,74

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Congratulations @asks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice content!

Thanks