#Introduceyourself A few words about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

Today I will introduce myself to you guys, so here we go:
I am a French traveller who had a chance to travel around the world. I have spend few months in Asia and also 2 years in Australia !
I worked a lot in the farms and forest with Australians and Maori people, I plant about 800 000 trees and I was firefighter for a while. I did not only work hard in Australia, I'd also travel around the country with my Pajero 4x4 in the middle of nowhere. I drove about 30 000km within the 2 years !

What did change my life the most was prospecting gemstones overthere ! I've spend a month looking for Gold

I also stay few weeks in Coober Peedy looking for Opals and few month near the Grampians (Victoria) digging out some Smoky Quartz Crystal.

At the moment I take a little break with travel and sell my gems and minerals by Internet from France to everywhere in the world (https://www.ebay.fr/usr/cristaux_australie)

I will speak about my travels and my gemstones but also different topics that I care about like cryptocurrencies and Bitcoins (buy and sell bitcoins, free lottery, faucets, airdrop, bounty..)

ver-economic-code-bitcoin-cash-story.jpg

I will share my wonderfull experience with you guys, nice to know you, maybe we will meet eachother someday somewhere
Peace

Sort:  

Welcome on board!

Thank you very much, see ya :)

Hello welcome to steemit! Nice trip have you found gold? did you exchange them against Bitcoin :D ?

Hi, thankyou very much ! Yes we found some gold but we already sold them :) But we exchange all our gems and minerals with Bitcoin :)

Welcome to Steemit @bibitcoin !
Thank you for sharing your travels ! I will follow your adventures !

Thankyou Minerksta ! Cheers mate

What a Great Adventure you experienced!!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. You are quite an adventurous person. Good pictures. I would love to read more blog about your time in Asia and Australia. Cheers! :)

Hello, thankyou I will post soon about that :) Thankyou for following
Cheers