Mi presentación en Hive - My presentation in Hive


Ohh si, aquí vamos...!!!

Ohh yeah, here we go...!!!



Giphy

Saludos a todos que forman parte de la comunidad Hivers, para mi es un todo un placer estar aquí y hacer mi primera publicación.

Greetings to all who are part of the Hivers community, it's a real pleasure for me to be here and make my first publication.

Me llamo Danna Martínez y soy una Venezolana de 23 años, nací el 23 de Marzo del 1997, soy oriunda de Charallave del estado Miranda.

My name is Danna Martínez and I am a 23 year old Venezuelan, born on March 23rd 1997, originally from Charallave in the state of Miranda.

Actualmente soy estudiante, curso el tercer año de derecho, pero gracias al covid-19 estoy viendo clases online, algo que me parece un desastre, mil veces prefiero ver clases en la universidad que en virtual.

I'm currently a student, I'm in my third year of law school, but thanks to covid-19 I'm watching classes online, which I think is a disaster, a thousand times I prefer to watch classes at the university than virtually.

io muy cull.png


¿Como llegue a Hive?

How did I get to Hive?

Pues hace un par de días navegando en youtube, buscando información de paginas para ganar dinero, ya que a eso me he dedicado este ultimo año, he trabajado desde casa con paginas donde se gana haciendo tareas, tengo experiencia con paginas como Neobux, Hivemicro y Dealsport. Esas tres paginas son las que yo he trabajado mas, y he ganado unas buenas recompensas, no es mucho pero me ha ayudado bastante para sobrevivir a esta situación que vivimos los venezolanos.

Well, a couple of days ago I was surfing on youtube, looking for information on pages to earn money, since that's what I've been doing for the last year, I've been working from home with pages where you earn by doing tasks,I have experience with sites like Neobux, Hivemicro and Dealsport. Those three pages are the ones that I have worked on the most, and I have earned some good rewards. It is not much, but it has helped me a lot to survive this situation that we Venezuelans are living.

Entonces cuando estaba navegando, me encontré en recomendaciones de youtube un vídeo de una youtuber venezolana sobre Steemit, era un vídeo de hace unos años, en la descripción del vídeo dejaba el link a su comunidad de dicord, y pues me cree mi cuenta de dicord y entre en su comunidad, allí me entere que hubo una separación "clonacion" de la blockchain de steemit y de eso salio Hive, algo que no entiendo del todo, pero me recomendaron que iba ser que me creara una cuenta en hive por que según es mucho mejor que Steemit, y bueno jeje aquí estoy.

Then when I was surfing, I found in youtube recommendations a video from a venezuelan youtuber about Steemit, it was a video from a few years ago, in the description of the video I found the link to his dicord community, and so I created my dicord account and entered his community, there i found out that there was a separation "cloning" of the blockchain of steemit and from that came out Hive, something that i don't understand completely, but they recommended me that i was going to create an account in hive because according to it is much better than Steemit, and well hehe here i am.


¿Que publicare?

What will I publish?

Yo en mi vida tengo varias aficiones y son: el skateboarding, la escritura y el cine, pues en mi blog estaré publicando mayormente poemas, por eso elegí mi usuario como bipolar-poet por que quiero compartir mis escritos con la comunidad hivers. Pero también quiero subir review de películas que me han gustado o no, osea algo tipo critica/review, y de ves en cuando hacer vlogs de mi vida diaria.

I have some hobbies and they are: skateboarding, writing and cinema, in my blog I will be publishing poems,that's why i chose my user as a bipolar-poet because i want to share my writings with the hivers community. But I also want to upload reviews of movies I've liked or not liked, and from time to time make vlogs of my daily life.

io ;).jpg

Así que amigos hasta aquí llega mi primera publicación, espero que sea la primera de muchas publicaciones que estaré haciendo esta blockchain, estoy a la expectativa de como va ir mi aventura por aquí, con las cosas que tengo planeadas hacer.

So friends, this is my first publication, I hope it's the first of many publications I'll be doing this blockchain, I'm looking forward to how my adventure will go here, with the things I have planned to do.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @bipolar-poet.
As @tibfox mentioned we are a skateboarding community operating on Hive with only one purpose, to support all skaters worldwide.
We would love to invite you to join out community.
Here is the link if you are using peakd.com :

And here is the link if you are using hive.blog :

Both these sites are used to surf on Hive, nothing really changes exept the UI.

You can post directly to our community by clicking on the "Write a post" option or just use the #skatehive tag at your future skate-related posts so we won't miss it.

I hope we didn't confuse you with all that info! :D
If you have any questions about Hive or about our skateboarding community feel free to ask us or join our Discord :

Much love and #SKATEFORHIVE

Welcome to Hive Danna!
As a fellow skater and #skatehive community member I am so happy that more skaters are joining this platform!

I jsut followed you and waiting to see some sweet skateboarding posts!
Much love from Greece!

Welcome Danna! I hope you will have a great time here on hive and you will find new people all over the world you can connect with :) make sure to check out the @skatehive community :) We are a bunch of skaters ( I am a reaaaaaal newbie) and would like to see some skateclips of you :) Just join and post your stuff into this community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-173115/created
Peace!

Welcome bipolar-poet!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

¡Recibe Nuestro Apoyo Directo!

En el @Nucleo-fse estamos empeñados en acompañarte y facilitar tu experiencia Criptográfica.

Te felicitamos por crear contenido original y de gran valor para la plataforma.

Curador: @byercatire

Te esperamos en el servidor de Discord: Núcleo- FSE

Congratulations @bipolar-poet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Welcome to Hive bro!

Hola Danna (@bipolar-poet), bienvenida a la comunidad. Es muy importante que la gente joven como tú se incorpore a la blockchain y ayude a darla a conocer.
Veo que te gusta también hacer gifs animados y creo que jugar con la fotografía. Te animo a que te unas a nuestro concurso y participes si te gusta. Vamos a tener rondas de gifs animados alternas con otras de edición de fotos estáticas. Te dejo enlace.
Saludos 🤗
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk-9-result-or-or-wk-10-begins-read-update